bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

my tv console + dining set + sofa $1.7K+....mixture from hommage n sea horse ;)

best! :good:

hehe...thanks! :D

do pop by hommage to take a look. but they are catalogue sales, they do hv some on display but not much. if u comfy with that then they are quite cheap in price.

shall update when they do delivery.

Saw a bed online.. will go down and check the price.. anyone to look for?? say u recommend one.. hahaha

checked out hommage today, saw a few dining tables fr the catalogue which i might be interested in. all less then $1k, 4 chairs included!

Btw i looking for extendable glass dining table, looked around IFC and furniture mall before, price all abt $1.6k. So hommage price is the best now! but they don have any display for me to have the actual look, will go back again when im rdy to get my furniture..

This is the sofa i got in M'sia

IMG_0003.JPG

and the dining table..

IMG_0007.JPG

how much did u spend? care to share the add? mayb going in to look see see

hey good choices!! U going for modern theme?black silver theme?

I like the sofa!looks comfy

Thanks! But my Id say shd get e arm rest tat's not slanted. But we like it so we overwrite him. :P

actually I dun even have a theme. Id show us e design n dunno y mbr n hall become black n white cos our feature wall, tv n sofa r black, console is white, so end up whole hse r black, white n red. Haha.. :rolleyes:

sorry today in a rush so din go over n say hi. I'll b there in e afternoon on Sunday so hope to cya there! :)

Saw a bed online.. will go down and check the price.. anyone to look for?? say u recommend one.. hahaha

hommage only hv eric, sometimes weekend his wife around...according to fencer sometimes delivery guy charles around, that's all. erm... dunno if he rmb me, but he ok one lah, if he can discount he will discount for u.

bearlyn....hehe thanks wor. u make me feel very happy. :lol:

Tv console + dining set (hommage) = $1200

sofa (sea horse) = $ 590

Edited by samgalz

hommage only hv eric, sometimes weekend his wife around...according to fencer sometimes delivery guy charles around, that's all. erm... dunno if he rmb me, but he ok one lah, if he can discount he will discount for u.

sofa (sea horse) = $ 590

Oh okok.. Hope can get it less den 1k.. Everything overbudget!! Need to declare bankrupt liao.. Hahaha..

sofa (sea horse) = $ 590

Really gd price! Do they have coffee table at gd price too? :P

Oh okok.. Hope can get it less den 1k.. Everything overbudget!! Need to declare bankrupt liao.. Hahaha..

If u goin get furniture at hommage tell me leh. i short of coffee table. lol

actually hommage got alot of things. The other day i went down, Eric gave me so many magazines to flip through unitl i blur blur

Went to the unit again, tis time meeting David from Invisible grille. Showed us the sample, explaining the method of installation, pricing blah blah blah.. quite a hefty sum for grilles, although it's different as compared to normal window grilles. Nonetheless, after the meeting, my wife comes to a conclusion: normal grilles will do. Phew! save $.. haha..

More or less decide on the colour for the walls, and also sort the electrical points. Nearly kena smoked by the electrician, lucky i looked at the blueprint. Gonna bombard the ID next week. lol..

Bz week, but at least know wat to buy, where to buy n more or less finalise liao. Meeting ID to sort out the issues n reno will start soon! :D