bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2010 Wow, fast and furious buying sia haha.. i buying at mach 3 speed. money also fly away at the same speed.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2010 thats alot of things that u bought!! productive!! ya hor... at the most i close door lo, then u dun think i dao ok??hehe haha.. if i were u i oso close door! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 5, 2010 haha.. if i were u i oso close door! When u starting reno? I think u no hacking shouldnt be too dusty bah.. i hope Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2010 When u starting reno? I think u no hacking shouldnt be too dusty bah.. i hope a/c will b installed on e 17th, reno shd start soon after ba. onli carpentry works, no worries! I treat u n ur hubby to coffee la, pai seh la.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 5, 2010 a/c will b installed on e 17th, reno shd start soon after ba. onli carpentry works, no worries! I treat u n ur hubby to coffee la, pai seh la.. no need la.. expected wan la.. rem to come say hi ok?? we are next door neighbours must help each other... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2010 no need la.. expected wan la.. rem to come say hi ok?? we are next door neighbours must help each other... true true! wonder e unit in bet us got a acc in RT or not.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 5, 2010 true true! wonder e unit in bet us got a acc in RT or not.. haha.. Dunnoe leh. But we met the couple before. they has FSM with them. Actually i thot you were staying in that unit cos we only saw that unit's owners leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2010 Dunnoe leh. But we met the couple before. they has FSM with them. Actually i thot you were staying in that unit cos we only saw that unit's owners leh! ya ya! I saw the couple a few times too! FSM oso there! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 ya ya! I saw the couple a few times too! FSM oso there! Good lah, then your level sure alot of feng and alot of shui. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 Hey neighbour was at fernvale and saw tt your wooden door never close properly.u going down today??u might want to close it.actually I want to close for u but mu hubby say maybe u open for a reason,ask me dun kapo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 Hey neighbour was at fernvale and saw tt your wooden door never close properly.u going down today??u might want to close it.actually I want to close for u but mu hubby say maybe u open for a reason,ask me dun kapo Oh is it? Hmmm.. Nope, din went up these few days. I din lock cos nid e hdb to service e defects, so onli a padlock was used. Ah, by e way, did a uncle ever approach u b4 who keep pushing u to change e metal gate's hinges to another type whereby he'll weld the joints? I tot of tellin him to install 3 of it out of 9, becoz it $18 per pc so will b costly to install all 9 of it. Dunno how secure is it but really scared got thief leh. In e end never do, cos my wife dun like his way of hard sellin. If u catch no ball, I can show u e things on sat if we got chance to meet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 Oh is it? Hmmm.. Nope, din went up these few days. I din lock cos nid e hdb to service e defects, so onli a padlock was used. Ah, by e way, did a uncle ever approach u b4 who keep pushing u to change e metal gate's hinges to another type whereby he'll weld the joints? I tot of tellin him to install 3 of it out of 9, becoz it $18 per pc so will b costly to install all 9 of it. Dunno how secure is it but really scared got thief leh. In e end never do, cos my wife dun like his way of hard sellin. If u catch no ball, I can show u e things on sat if we got chance to meet. Hey, i see... the wooden door not closed leh.. u not scared ar?? ahahhaah ya, he did approach me but i shooed him away. ahahah i read in forums about it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 Hey, i see... the wooden door not closed leh.. u not scared ar?? ahahhaah ya, he did approach me but i shooed him away. ahahah i read in forums about it. haha.. Okok, my wife shooed him twice. Haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 haha.. Okok, my wife shooed him twice. Haha.. ahhahaha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 Some updates to my purchase. Gotta cancel my order for coffee table, too big, obstructing my walk space so no choice. Shun bian take out 2 dining chairs cos can save up some $. my aircon purchase was made during e recent home decor fair at expo, with creation air. Read some bad reviews in the forum, really scared now. Hope no hiccups during installation.. Banned, dun LAUGH ah.. Scared leh.. Cross Fingers.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites