genielittle 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2010 (edited) The bi-fold door will hide my toilet and sliding door will be my wardrobe. Edited August 23, 2010 by genielittle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
genielittle 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2010 My living rm platform My household shelter feature wall (Not yet completed) My shoe cabinet, not yet completed too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
genielittle 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2010 My kitchen cabinet... Supposed to do something close with Simon's house, end up the designer took so long to amend end up i've only seen one artwork...To minimise waiting, i pek chek ask them to go ahead with the picture i have (Simon's cabinet) Solid top not yet up... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forgotten 1 Report post Posted August 23, 2010 (edited) I love your ceiling fan, it looks classy! How much ringgits did u pay for it? Edited August 23, 2010 by forgotten Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
genielittle 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 I love your ceiling fan, it looks classy! How much ringgits did u pay for it? Hi Forgotten, It's about 900 ringgits. My neighbour like it alot and she came over to get their contacts. But one thing i find it weird, how did she know i installed the fan at home? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
genielittle 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 Solid top up! Shoe cabinet display lightings up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
genielittle 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 Interior of wardrobe... It's completed today! Like it alot. My designer is Esther Tan, she's nice and patient. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
genielittle 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 It might look small, but actually it has help me to save a lot of space...I have beams everywhere, so can't be helped... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted August 25, 2010 My kitchen cabinet... Supposed to do something close with Simon's house, end up the designer took so long to amend end up i've only seen one artwork...To minimise waiting, i pek chek ask them to go ahead with the picture i have (Simon's cabinet) Solid top not yet up... Actually .... when I 1st see yr pic , I almost wan to ask "you post my kitchen photo for what?" lol 90% similar sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kor69 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2010 *heheh* Nice Reno genielittle and... u are not the only one who likes SuperSimon's Kitchen... I like it too!! :D genielittle's Kitchen And The INSPIRATION (I likes it a lot too!) SuperSimon's Kitchen: http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...21636&st=80 Nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vanna 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2010 By genielittle at 2010-08-15 By genielittle at 2010-08-15 By genielittle at 2010-08-15 Sin Mah Curtain Centre Sdn. Bhd Look for Dave - 6073320967 lurve lurve your ceiling fan. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
genielittle 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2010 Actually .... when I 1st see yr pic , I almost wan to ask "you post my kitchen photo for what?" lol 90% similar sia Haha! Must really thank you for posting the picture... If not i donno when they can come out with a design that i want... I buay tahan already, the designer is taking too long, so just ask them to use the picture. But my hood is not long enough. You see the empty space on top? Think it looks weird... Another thing i don't like is that i need to put the dvd player or whatever player on the tv console, not hidden one...The designer really qi si wo... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted August 25, 2010 Haha! Must really thank you for posting the picture... If not i donno when they can come out with a design that i want... I buay tahan already, the designer is taking too long, so just ask them to use the picture. But my hood is not long enough. You see the empty space on top? Think it looks weird... Another thing i don't like is that i need to put the dvd player or whatever player on the tv console, not hidden one...The designer really qi si wo... Tell him what u dun like lor . maybe he can chu pattern to save the situation ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
genielittle 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2010 Tell him what u dun like lor . maybe he can chu pattern to save the situation ? Think difficult leh, it's already done... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites