Banned

My Restricted Zone - Under Construction (tampines)

my house play powder fight best.. haha.. hey urs still waiting for wat? why still haven start ah?

y u worry? haha.. still need to meet electrician and carpenter this wkend. a/c trunking and gas pipe up liao, shd b quite fast when things get going.. so when r u coming back to office? v bored leh.. zz

Yeah yeah.. Carpenter X

Froggy: you should join in too la.. haha.. When can go to ur house warming? haha..

housewarming ah ... can .. anytime can pop by - my house is very warm already

wah, eating snake in the office ...

how come you don't post yr pix .. wanna see lei

who eat snake?? who? who? u? not me! u la, dun deny le. haha..

post pix? u mean banned ah? :unsure:

hey, two of you very funny leh - always make me laugh when reading yr exchanges

that's why last time i said these 2 guys very cute but they said i m strange :~

wah, eating snake in the office ...

how come you don't post yr pix .. wanna see lei

You mean me? I got nothing to post leh.. :( progress super slow.. u all move in liao i still have start sia..

that's why last time i said these 2 guys very cute but they said i m strange :~

We are "man" leh, u say us cute.. of cos say u strange.. :rofl: jus joking!! :P

You mean me? I got nothing to post leh.. :( progress super slow.. u all move in liao i still have start sia..

hmm.. 3d cannot post, haven take keys oso nothing to post..

We are "man" leh, u say us cute.. of cos say u strange.. :rofl: jus joking!! :P

cute man? gross sia.. :drunk:

haven't move in yet la, reno barely just started nia

haha.. we wait till there's fan then we go over. :P

ha ha ha

but on a serious note - anyone thought of installing ceiling fan in kitchen? Or what you plan to make it a cooler place to work in ah? B

haha.. we wait till there's fan then we go over. :P

ha ha ha

but on a serious note - anyone thought of installing a ceiling fan in the kitchen?

ha ha ha

but on a serious note - anyone thought of installing ceiling fan in kitchen? Or what you plan to make it a cooler place to work in ah? B

You can check ossify's t-blog... i vaguely remembered he has a ceiling fan in his kitchen.