bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 Cannot la.. Later she niam for 10 yrs i will die.. My dreams for a dark dark house is going to be broken!! i beg to differ. (usually) even though you can't say what/where went wrong, it means something is amiss - and you just haven't figure it out yet. best option is to post up the 3d (if that's possible). but he can't post.. his contract got a clause which stops him from posting.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
floppy 4 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 but he can't post.. his contract got a clause which stops him from posting.. yah, i know. hence, the parentheses. guess, he just have to stare at the 3d diagrams a little longer to figure out what's wrong Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 haha.. nvm la.. wait till date nearer den post ba.. but i think i know why.. she's a 'white' person and im a 'black' person.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 haha.. nvm la.. wait till date nearer den post ba.. but i think i know why.. she's a 'white' person and im a 'black' person.. then how? grey ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 dunno leh.. But i think i will still continue la.. Will try to convince her lor.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 dunno leh.. But i think i will still continue la.. Will try to convince her lor.. haha.. or try confuse her.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 How to confuse her for at least 10 years? haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 How to confuse her for at least 10 years? haha.. during this 10 years by the time she realise, u can tell her it's already done. so it's ok. haha.. aiya, give her time to tink n digest loh, haven start work rite? if still wanna change then c where can b amend tink shd b ok ba.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 Yeah.. still long.. If she can come out with her concern b4 the construction den we will see how lor.. Waiting is a very sian thing to do.. Why cant chop chop start work? progressing so slowly.. Your one so good.. starting liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 Yeah.. still long.. If she can come out with her concern b4 the construction den we will see how lor.. Waiting is a very sian thing to do.. Why cant chop chop start work? progressing so slowly.. Your one so good.. starting liao.. sch term also starting.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 sch term also starting.. hey, two of you very funny leh - always make me laugh when reading yr exchanges Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 hey, two of you very funny leh - always make me laugh when reading yr exchanges we r bored in office ma, no biz. haha.. rite contractor K? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 Yeah yeah.. Carpenter X Froggy: you should join in too la.. haha.. When can go to ur house warming? haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 Yeah yeah.. Carpenter X Froggy: you should join in too la.. haha.. When can go to ur house warming? haha.. yeah yeah, ur reno start liao, i oso wan to go "warm ur house". haha.. Banned, u come my hse in future, i dun on a/c, confirm warm. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 go ur house BBQ lor.. lagi warm.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites