Banned 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2010 calling 2 guy quarrelling cute is ermmm... :lol::lol: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 dun share 3d with u.. c'mon la, i treat u sweets, show leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 hahaha 2 of you are so cute.... hmmm.. marshmallow is a strange one.. haha... joking joking.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leitmotiv 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Cannot.. Contract got show cannot post 3d online.. haha.. If u wan to know den have to follow until Dec liao.. only can show u real thing.. Where's yours? Share leh... Hello Banned, I also signed with CLC, and so far selected tiles already. I just checked my contract, where does it say cannot post 3d online? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Hello Banned, I also signed with CLC, and so far selected tiles already. I just checked my contract, where does it say cannot post 3d online? Yoz yoz!! another CLC-er.. on the terms and conditions there lehz.. Any drawings given to the a/m clients will not be allow to post on any websiteor show to any third party before construction of the actual drawing. where is ur "project"? Hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leitmotiv 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Yoz yoz!! another CLC-er.. on the terms and conditions there lehz.. Any drawings given to the a/m clients will not be allow to post on any websiteor show to any third party before construction of the actual drawing. where is ur "project"? Hee.. No lei, I don't have that clause in my contract. There are only 12 clauses in the terms and conditions. Will have to check with Leslie when he gives us the 3D drawings. My flat will be in CCK. It's quite a nice neighbourhood, we're both quite happy to be moving out of over-populated Jurong West (horrible human traffic) and Clementi (horrible traffic). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 No lei, I don't have that clause in my contract. There are only 12 clauses in the terms and conditions. Will have to check with Leslie when he gives us the 3D drawings. My flat will be in CCK. It's quite a nice neighbourhood, we're both quite happy to be moving out of over-populated Jurong West (horrible human traffic) and Clementi (horrible traffic). Banned, u r special, so leslie add 1 more clause for u. haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 No lei, I don't have that clause in my contract. There are only 12 clauses in the terms and conditions. Will have to check with Leslie when he gives us the 3D drawings. My flat will be in CCK. It's quite a nice neighbourhood, we're both quite happy to be moving out of over-populated Jurong West (horrible human traffic) and Clementi (horrible traffic). Haha.. issit? Maybe i ask him to design a display cab.. that why he add the clause.. No need check with him ba.. maybe ur starting soon so no need that clause cos mine start oct.. still got a long time to go ma.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Banned, u r special, so leslie add 1 more clause for u. haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 痛痛痛痛痛痛痛痛!!! :~ :~ :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 (edited) Long time never update liao. . Time to do some now.. Hmm.. Last weekend was a very sad day for me.. Went to the Jackson Design Hub sale that samgalz recommend on Sat.. Saw my table on display.. My heart start to beat harder liao.. So i went over and take a look. Ouch! Its selling at $650, inclusive of delivery and gst. Argh.. 50% discount!! No mood to buy anything after seeing that.. First meet up with Leslie after signing, to do my tiles selection at Soon Bee Huat on Sun. I also saw my 3Ds, like what i saw but my gf feel something wrong somewhere but cant say where. Got some samples of tiles that we chose.. Later got time den upload the photo.. That's all for now.. My table~~~ why~~ Edited July 19, 2010 by Banned Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 Long time never update liao. . Time to do some now.. Hmm.. Last weekend was a very sad day for me.. Went to the Jackson Design Hub sale that samgalz recommend on Sat.. Saw my table on display.. My heart start to beat harder liao.. So i went over and take a look. Ouch! Its selling at $650, inclusive of delivery and gst. Argh.. 50% discount!! No mood to buy anything after seeing that.. First meet up with Leslie after signing to do my tiles selection at Soon Bee Huat on Sun. I also saw my 3Ds, like what i saw but my gf feel something wrong somewhere but cant say where. Got some samples of tiles that we chose.. Later got time den upload the photo.. That's all for now.. My table~~~ why~~ aiya, buy liao then dun look back liao. after hearing samgalz tat she bought sofa, console etc for onli $1.7k, i oso wonder did i pay more? so nvm la. e 3D if ur gf can't say where went wrong then means nothing wrong loh. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 aiya, buy liao then dun look back liao. after hearing samgalz tat she bought sofa, console etc for onli $1.7k, i oso wonder did i pay more? so nvm la. e 3D if ur gf can't say where went wrong then means nothing wrong loh. haha.. Cannot la.. Later she niam for 10 yrs i will die.. My dreams for a dark dark house is going to be broken!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 Cannot la.. Later she niam for 10 yrs i will die.. My dreams for a dark dark house is going to be broken!! too dark not gd for eyes.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
floppy 4 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 (edited) e 3D if ur gf can't say where went wrong then means nothing wrong loh. haha.. Cannot la.. Later she niam for 10 yrs i will die.. My dreams for a dark dark house is going to be broken!! i beg to differ. (usually) even though you can't say what/where went wrong, it means something is amiss - and you just haven't figure it out yet. best option is to post up the 3d (if that's possible). Edited July 19, 2010 by floppy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites