Banned 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2010 wow wow wow, banned! finally the photos! Yr mbr toilet is really a class of its own! more more more! HihI!! Thanks! maybe after this week/month ba.. need to change tiles.. what a mess is it going to be... !@@$#$$@!@#!$@#! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2010 HihI!! Thanks! maybe after this week/month ba.. need to change tiles.. what a mess is it going to be... !@@$#$$@!@#!$@#! STEAMBOAT!!!!!!! HOUSE WARMING!!!!!!!! PURPLE SAGE!!!!!!!!!!! :notti: :notti: :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted December 23, 2010 STEAMBOAT!!!!!!! HOUSE WARMING!!!!!!!! PURPLE SAGE!!!!!!!!!!! :notti: :notti: :notti: No money liao leh.. Very shag.. too many wedding and house warming around.. Haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2010 No money liao leh.. Very shag.. too many wedding and house warming around.. Haha. tat's y muz hold hse warming, recover back some loss.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2010 your house is soooo pretty!!! and i saw the green room! hahahaha btw, my fren also got a black black toilet with chandelier... LOL i think you two can become good friends they have the chandelier up for 6.5 years liao leh, still looks good LOL... i guess it shouldn't be a big prob Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted December 23, 2010 your house is soooo pretty!!! and i saw the green room! hahahaha btw, my fren also got a black black toilet with chandelier... LOL i think you two can become good friends they have the chandelier up for 6.5 years liao leh, still looks good LOL... i guess it shouldn't be a big prob hey thanks.. Now i got Starhub, M1,Singtel all in my house.. Really? Good to hear that.. but its too bright leh.. 5 bulbs in a toilet really overkills lor .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted December 23, 2010 tat's y muz hold hse warming, recover back some loss.. purple sage **** expensive liao lor.. hahaha.. dun think will recover anything in the first place.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2010 hey thanks.. Now i got Starhub, M1,Singtel all in my house.. Really? Good to hear that.. but its too bright leh.. 5 bulbs in a toilet really overkills lor .. bright is good mah... can see yourself more clearly / clean yourself more thoroughly... purple sage **** expensive liao lor.. hahaha.. dun think will recover anything in the first place.. i heard purple s*ge standard drop wor... i recommend Krist*n, have them to do my wedding reception and food is yummy~! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2010 bright is good mah... can see yourself more clearly / clean yourself more thoroughly... i heard purple s*ge standard drop wor... i recommend Krist*n, have them to do my wedding reception and food is yummy~! can recommend? i help Banned order. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2010 can recommend? i help Banned order. I used Kriston for my wedding... food is good hahaha you can help banned order but important thing is, will he pay?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted December 31, 2010 As per requested by bearlyn, I shall post my work here instead of his t-blog.. Here it goes.. Anyone got Nippon apple white to spare me some? Thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2010 As per requested by bearlyn, I shall post my work here instead of his t-blog.. Here it goes.. Anyone got Nippon apple white to spare me some? Thanks!! finally the photos appear at the right place! once again, i really salute your effort in drawing the Pochaccos! just btw... Pochacco is your gf's favourite Sanrio character? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted December 31, 2010 finally the photos appear at the right place! once again, i really salute your effort in drawing the Pochaccos! just btw... Pochacco is your gf's favourite Sanrio character? haha.. yeah.. Thanks man.. lucky is jus pochacco.. if its others i think i might have fainted.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2010 haha.. yeah.. Thanks man.. lucky is jus pochacco.. if its others i think i might have fainted.. i think hello kitty and keroppi are easier to draw Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted December 31, 2010 i think hello kitty and keroppi are easier to draw Banned, what do u do for a living?? It's so cute and amazing painting u did on the wall. Can hire u to do the same for my rooms?? Haha.... Love your toilet and Mbr. I think some hotels also cannot compared with yours. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites