Banned

My Restricted Zone - Under Construction (tampines)

i love your sofa! is it the colour?

Yeah.. I also love my sofa :wub: .. microsuede fabric.. but scare difficult to maintain.. hahaha..

haha... thanks for the compliment. Edmund is really busy cos he dun take alot of projects at one time too cos he ever told me he dun like to work with too many groups of sub cons.

Actually Lesilie & Jeremy also nv hiu me when i ask them do my company's reno....hahahaha...

Oh ya.. I heard about that when reading ur tblog.. haha.. I think you can charge edmund comission or ask for more free gifts since alot new business is becos of ur recommendation.. ahaha..

ask leslie for e 3D drawings leh. I wan c!! :sport-smiley-018:

Cannot.. Contract got show cannot post 3d online.. haha.. If u wan to know den have to follow until Dec liao.. only can show u real thing.. Where's yours? Share leh...

then u show me in office loh. haha.. although we r not neighbours in fernvale or tampines, but we r neighbours in office. wahaha...

hahaha, got ah? seems like he has mostly customers from word of mouth from the other previous customers. for me, i went to him cos of jupiter_home, risis and alamak. haha.... in fact he rejected a few of my friends and colleagues liao cos busy. but he is doing up simple reno for one of my friend in Aug so i shall see his work again then...haha...

so far i find his price to me pretty reasonable liao. those he can give discount he try lah. so good enough for me. but i would not mind if he does give me more or free gifts!! :lol:

Edited by samgalz

Hhaha.. I still remb someone's pink kitchen.. Actually he was the only one that is fighting with CLC for my selection, but he like no hiu no hiu me like that.. So i went for CLC lor.. I think he will still remb me.. the ah beng who went to his shop without any appt made.. :lol: i think he tio chua too..

CLC... Ch** Ki*** Lai Ch** Ki***...

Wahaha... :disturb:

hahaha...must be risis! She was the one who got be started researching on DX. cos i read her review and like what I see so I called up edmund to quote. at first I din even consider him wor cos not many ppl using him. I had already asked for quote from the more popular ones. So i think I must thank risis very very much! haha.

u go his shop without appt sure he tio chua lah! :no: sometimes hor, not he no hiu hiu. he busy then blur then forget. my friend ask him quote he also like that, so i ask friend go ask again then realised he busy until forget.:lol:

In fact the reason i gave up CLC was cos they too enthu for me to sign with them. a bit tio chua myself. Edmund's pattern is he will quote then he will leave u alone. u wan, u find him.

but nvm, CLC shd be doing a good job for u too! c angteko's blog shd be able to tell.

Edited by samgalz

hahaha...must be risis! She was the one who got be started researching on DX. cos i read her review and like what I see so I called up edmund to quote. at first I din even consider him wor cos not many ppl using him. I had already asked for quote from the more popular ones. So i think I must thank risis very very much! haha.

u go his shop without appt sure he tio chua lah! :no: sometimes hor, not he no hiu hiu. he busy then blur then forget. my friend ask him quote he also like that, so i ask friend go ask again then realised he busy until forget.:lol:

In fact the reason i gave up CLC was cos they too enthu for me to sign with them. a bit tio chua myself. Edmund's pattern is he will quote then he will leave u alone. u wan, u find him.

but nvm, CLC shd be doing a good job for u too! c angteko's blog shd be able to tell.

Ya ya.. I guess that's the difference between you and me.. I prefer more enthu one cos I also wan to do things chop chop.. I hope too.. Not many using CLC too.. Hee.. :D

no la, it's becos u r rich. haha..

:curse:

dun share 3d with u..

Edited by Banned