flamedav 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2010 hmm no leh.. not handing over yet leh.. Actually I'm also questioning why wash so early when there are still so much things that needed to be done.. Ah maybe not the actual final acid wash then. In that case good lah, you ID do extra washing for you. Usually the acid wash will be carried out only when all the capentry is completed. Afterwhich the ID will inspect for any touch up required followed by handover. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2010 Ah maybe not the actual final acid wash then. In that case good lah, you ID do extra washing for you. Usually the acid wash will be carried out only when all the capentry is completed. Afterwhich the ID will inspect for any touch up required followed by handover. haha.. i hope u are right.. but i doubt so.. My ID actually msg me this saying final coat for painting and final touch up for the painting on the same day.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
headstomp 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2010 Your floor tiles look like mine.All matt ? Nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2010 really.. seems like we have the same taste.. hahaha.. yap.. got it from SBH.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2010 (edited) another mistake .. hai.. what do u guys think? i dun think im very guo fen ba right?? this one another stunner.. but dun think can change liao.. :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: Edited November 13, 2010 by Banned Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted November 14, 2010 another mistake .. hai.. what do u guys think? i dun think im very guo fen ba right?? this one another stunner.. but dun think can change liao.. :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: Yr I'd never discuss with u again??give him a piece of yr mind! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 14, 2010 Yr I'd never discuss with u again??give him a piece of yr mind! first one discuss liao.. also do wrong.. second one hai.. cannot save liao.. that is the best solution.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
floppy 4 Report post Posted November 14, 2010 first one discuss liao.. also do wrong.. second one hai.. cannot save liao.. that is the best solution.. if discuss before, and still do wrong, i think you are right to insist it be changed. it's their fault after all. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 14, 2010 even if its not discussed they still have to change lor.. its not like i ask them to put it that way den i decided to change.. they can see for themselves that it jus plain ugly... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
homesweethome@hotmail 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2010 hi guys and girls, i know i hasnt been updating very often.. I will try to update once everything done.. But now i need some help.. Hope u guys can tell me if my tiles are damaged or scratched? All this was after the so called acid wash... please advise!! thanks!!!! it should be ok since the renovation yet to warp up. have to wait till the handover then if the patch still there just make sure they change. renovation sure will be dirty after all. my2cents advice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 15, 2010 it should be ok since the renovation yet to warp up. have to wait till the handover then if the patch still there just make sure they change. renovation sure will be dirty after all. my2cents advice Hi HSH ya i also hope so.. anyway abit pek chek only.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2010 Finally my electrical work rectify liao.. Now this looks better.. Now left my last display cabinet!!! everything will be over liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BlurRhino 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2010 Now left my last display cabinet!!! everything will be over liao.... Wow thats quite fast! its less than 6 weeks since you start?? Congrats! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2010 Fast yes.. but my Ho date was 6 Nov.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2010 Here is something to share that i had learnt during my reno period.. You can save some electrical cost by installing ur T5 for ur cove light urself.. If you are not confident about tapping to the lighting point that the electrician tap out, get them to fix the first T5.. The rests will jus like below.. Connecting 1 end to the other end of the T5.. Hope these helps.. you can easily save around $100.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites