Banned

My Restricted Zone - Under Construction (tampines)

Not putting grills la... no enough money liao leh.. the most ask my dad to sponsor since in the metal works business.. haha..

Anyone wan wrought iron metal grills and doors lobang msg me.. hahaha.. earn commission from my dad... WHAHAHAAH.. :deal:

u got contact for aluminium grilles or not?

Woooaahh.. Almost cannot find my blog.. :D

Anyway.. Latest updates..

Went to Mega Discount @ Kallang Leisure Park.. Purchased the following...

TV

47LD650.jpg

Model: 47LD650 - $1699/= (Traded-in 26 LCD TV)

Warrenty - 3 years

My gf preferred LCD to my plasma 50pk550.. Hopefully I dun regret.. :(

Fridge

RT72KASE.jpg

Model: RT72 - $1070/= (Traded-in Free Camera)

Warrenty - 1 year

Washing Machine

NA-F70T1.jpg

Model: NA-F70Ti - $299/=

Warrenty - 1 year

Just looking for a basic one to use..

Total Spending: $3060.00

mega got sale these few days. Go and see if they are offering these at lower price

Woooaahh.. Almost cannot find my blog.. :D

Anyway.. Latest updates..

Went to Mega Discount @ Kallang Leisure Park.. Purchased the following...

TV

47LD650.jpg

Model: 47LD650 - $1699/= (Traded-in 26 LCD TV)

Warrenty - 3 years

My gf preferred LCD to my plasma 50pk550.. Hopefully I dun regret.. :(

Fridge

RT72KASE.jpg

Model: RT72 - $1070/= (Traded-in Free Camera)

Warrenty - 1 year

Washing Machine

NA-F70T1.jpg

Model: NA-F70Ti - $299/=

Warrenty - 1 year

Just looking for a basic one to use..

Total Spending: $3060.00

Ur 47" sticker can give froggy. Haha..

u got contact for aluminium grilles or not?

Actually have la.. but i also never used b4.. so i dare not reccommend.. my dad only do iron stuffs..

mega got sale these few days. Go and see if they are offering these at lower price

all this bought from mega discount one leh.. :D

u v bad!

:bleah:

haha.. :thumbs up:

Actually have la.. but i also never used b4.. so i dare not reccommend.. my dad only do iron stuffs..

all this bought from mega discount one leh.. :D

like wat u say, hope prices drop further then can fight for more discount. :rolleyes:

u impt at work ma.. got money to study ma.. i opps of u..

work OT cos low ability ma, study cos pay too low, so now struggling with $.. i agree, totally opps of u.. i short, u tall, i fat, u thin.. wahaha..

... :huh:

jus like bearlyn says.. u go home.. turn off the lights.. ta da... that's how my new home looks like.. :lol: