ne0mesis 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 ne0mesis got the same tiles as me leh.. u get to see the preview liao so not that exciting liao.. same tiles? exactly the same? pictures!! haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 same tiles? exactly the same? pictures!! haha same feature wall.. but dunno same kind layout bo.. i really like ur marble look alike tiles leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leitmotiv 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 same feature wall.. but dunno same kind layout bo.. i really like ur marble look alike tiles leh.. hey bring on the tile pictures lei....i want to see! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 hey bring on the tile pictures lei....i want to see! i still haven got everything from him yet leh.. will post once i got them.. hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 17, 2010 Help!! Anyone has reliable window contractors to recommend? hmm.. anyone can share how much is the damage based on my floor plan? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 Help!! Anyone has reliable window contractors to recommend? hmm.. anyone can share how much is the damage based on my floor plan? My window contractor is not bad... recommended in this forum too. Prompt in response and price is reasonable... no harm getting a quote from him Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 My window contractor is not bad... recommended in this forum too. Prompt in response and price is reasonable... no harm getting a quote from him do you mind PM me? hee.. abit troublesome to coordinate him to come down to do quote lehz as seller still living there.. hmm.. sian.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2010 do you mind PM me? hee.. abit troublesome to coordinate him to come down to do quote lehz as seller still living there.. hmm.. sian.. Yo... PM-ed you liao Since you are only starting in Oct, I guess no need to call them so soon, they can quote on the spot de maybe ask them to come for measurement ~1 to 2 weeks before hacking starts ba~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 20, 2010 ok thanks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2010 ok thanks.. choose all vertical bars design. since ur hse is dark theme, then make it like a jail. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 20, 2010 choose all vertical bars design. since ur hse is dark theme, then make it like a jail. lol.. Not putting grills la... no enough money liao leh.. the most ask my dad to sponsor since in the metal works business.. haha.. Anyone wan wrought iron metal grills and doors lobang msg me.. hahaha.. earn commission from my dad... WHAHAHAAH.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2010 choose all vertical bars design. since ur hse is dark theme, then make it like a jail. lol.. black or dark grey for the grilles will be good... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 20, 2010 black or dark grey for the grilles will be good... no.. Stainless Steel grills.. shiny ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 27, 2010 (edited) Woooaahh.. Almost cannot find my blog.. Anyway.. Latest updates.. Went to Mega Discount @ Kallang Leisure Park.. Purchased the following... TV Model: 47LD650 - $1699/= (Traded-in 26 LCD TV) Warrenty - 3 years My gf preferred LCD to my plasma 50pk550.. Hopefully I dun regret.. Fridge Model: RT72 - $1070/= (Traded-in Free Camera) Warrenty - 1 year Washing Machine Model: NA-F70Ti - $299/= Warrenty - 1 year Just looking for a basic one to use.. Total Spending: $3060.00 Edited August 27, 2010 by Banned Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessnwing 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2010 your fridge pic wrong leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites