Banned

My Restricted Zone - Under Construction (tampines)

Ooo very modern and cool looking.

Put a few art pieces and it will look like those high class art exhibition hall liao.

It's not as "Black" as I thought afterall :P

Ooo very modern and cool looking.

Put a few art pieces and it will look like those high class art exhibition hall liao.

It's not as "Black" as I thought afterall :P

Modern ah? I trying very hard to make it raw and industrial leh.. hahahah.. YA LOR.. ITS NOT BLACK ENOUGH... :bangwall: Alot of the wall change to white and ash grey instead.. :unsure:

Eh **** nice lo!! Very classy!

Really?? Thanks.. But i truly find urs more classy leh.. so many mirrors..

oops noticed that i missed the actual pics... LOL i thought the actual photo is 3D :lol: nice leh!

so when are the furniture and stuff coming in? :D

Thanks! haha.. means quite close to the 3d lor.. :P Tml handing over with some furniture coming in.. Most of the things will come in by this week.. hopefully no screw up.. :D

Modern ah? I trying very hard to make it raw and industrial leh.. hahahah.. YA LOR.. ITS NOT BLACK ENOUGH... :bangwall: Alot of the wall change to white and ash grey instead.. :unsure:

Really?? Thanks.. But i truly find urs more classy leh.. so many mirrors..

Thanks! haha.. means quite close to the 3d lor.. :P Tml handing over with some furniture coming in.. Most of the things will come in by this week.. hopefully no screw up.. :D

Doesn't mean got mirror then Classy mah.yours look real sophisticated! I like the feel very cost lk tt.

But hornthe real thing looks real close to the 3d and the space looks very spacious!envy!

Doesn't mean got mirror then Classy mah.yours look real sophisticated! I like the feel very cost lk tt.

But hornthe real thing looks real close to the 3d and the space looks very spacious!envy!

Thanks.. :D The steel laminates on the false ceiling not as impressive as the 3d leh.. expected more from it leh.. but still love it nonetheless.. :rolleyes:

Now hoping that the things i bought matches the place.. hopefully not so 2266.. :lol:

Aiya this is better. Don't go full black.

Else you will need spot lights in your house in order to read books or see what you eat.

My friend once commented that if the surface is too dark we wouldnt know if there are creepy crawlies running around the place ... untill they crawl over us. Yikes!

Aiya this is better. Don't go full black.

Else you will need spot lights in your house in order to read books or see what you eat.

My friend once commented that if the surface is too dark we wouldnt know if there are creepy crawlies running around the place ... untill they crawl over us. Yikes!

Hahaha.. that's scary... but very kua zhang la..

Hi banned

very nice place u have - at first I thought they are 3D pix, so I think yr Id did a good job!

Are yr walls and laminates textured? Looks so from the pictures

and ... I really envy the space u have! Definitely can accommodate big groups for parties!