Banned 1 Report post Posted November 29, 2010 i'll buy the steamboat n go my hse for 1st rd, after that go ur place for 2nd rd. finally go jessnwing hse for 3rd rd!!! u buy liao sell to me.. den i sell to jason.. den ask jason sell to jesswing.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted November 29, 2010 u buy liao sell to me.. den i sell to jason.. den ask jason sell to jesswing.. hahaha.. i rent la, better ma. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted November 29, 2010 u buy liao sell to me.. den i sell to jason.. den ask jason sell to jesswing.. hahaha.. you dun need to buy from Bearlyn mah... just borrow lor hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 29, 2010 its okay.. the one im selling to is a rich guy.. might be able to earn some money from the "sales" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted November 29, 2010 Hey thanks! Pictures will come soon.. But nothing much actually.. Not like 15may house like that swee leh.. No la, yours is the black black house leh! swee swee wan! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 29, 2010 Its not as black as i wan .. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted November 29, 2010 After 53 days of renovation, everything is up! yeah!! now left final wash and painting touchup.. 5 more days to go! 53 days not so bad ... faster than mine ... still waiting for yr pix! when when? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted November 30, 2010 Its not as black as i wan .. haha.. Hmmmm .... 53 days not so bad ... faster than mine ... still waiting for yr pix! when when? I have I have! Here's Banned's living Room taken at night. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
insane 0 Report post Posted November 30, 2010 Hmmmm .... I have I have! Here's Banned's living Room taken at night. :bow: Really black! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted November 30, 2010 :bow: Really black! WAHAHAHA!!! THIS IS FUNNY!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted November 30, 2010 Hmmmm .... I have I have! Here's Banned's living Room taken at night. HA HA HA! At first, I thought something wrong with my screen so waited a while for the pix to load!!!??!?! Flamedav, you are really ultimate man! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 30, 2010 Muahahhahhaah.... I also was shock how come u have my photos!! was waiting for it to load sia.. dXmn!! !@!@#@#2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 30, 2010 (edited) Hmm.. Here's my humble living room without my furnitures.. 3D Real (Not Flamedav's version) That's all for today.. hee.. Edited November 30, 2010 by Banned Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted November 30, 2010 Hmm.. Here's my humble living room without my furnitures.. 3D Real (Not Flamedav's version) That's all for today.. hee.. wah banned, you gonna to reveal one pix a day hah? Later our neck all become like ET Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 30, 2010 wah banned, you gonna to reveal one pix a day hah? Later our neck all become like ET 1 room per day.. hee hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites