Banned

My Restricted Zone - Under Construction (tampines)

hi HSH,

Its a long long story.. Jus can say my ID didnt really discuss the electrical plan and trunking route properly.. so i rather see the electrician and discuss with him myself..

hi guys and girls,

i know i hasnt been updating very often.. I will try to update once everything done.. But now i need some help.. Hope u guys can tell me if my tiles are damaged or scratched?

PB070098.JPG

PB070097.JPG

PB070094.JPG

All this was after the so called acid wash... please advise!! thanks!!!!

And I remb someone having this waterfall tap too..

PB040092.JPG

Mine have this prob of it flowing more to the right side of it? Anyone??

hi guys and girls,

i know i hasnt been updating very often.. I will try to update once everything done.. But now i need some help.. Hope u guys can tell me if my tiles are damaged or scratched?

PB070098.JPG

PB070097.JPG

PB070094.JPG

All this was after the so called acid wash... please advise!! thanks!!!!

wat? this is after acid wash?? shouldnt be the case! check with your id! :(

Better get ur id to come take a look and change if cant get it away. U wouldn't want to see an unsightly patch for the rest of the days of ur living there.

ya lor.. d**n sian lor.. today everything messed up again cos still got work to be done.. faint!

Better get ur id to come take a look and change if cant get it away. U wouldn't want to see an unsightly patch for the rest of the days of ur living there.

can it be done?

ya lor.. d**n sian lor.. today everything messed up again cos still got work to be done.. faint!

can it be done?

My id's plumber anyhow drill holes for my shower mixer. It was totally out of place so we rejected it. So they took out and got 2 holes looking at us. Like vampire bite. :D So id got the tiler to come and take out and replace. Can be done.

Edited by gals_mama

And I remb someone having this waterfall tap too..

PB040092.JPG

Mine have this prob of it flowing more to the right side of it? Anyone??

darkfear got this tap.. can ask him abt it?? ;)

Black tiles retains stains easily so likely during reno, something dripped/spill on the floor and was not cleaned up immed..

Should ask the ID to change the tiles if cannot be cleaned..

darkfear got this tap.. can ask him abt it?? ;)

Black tiles retains stains easily so likely during reno, something dripped/spill on the floor and was not cleaned up immed..

Should ask the ID to change the tiles if cannot be cleaned..

ya ya.. jus found.. msg him in his blog liao.. but dunno when he will see.. fencer, if u got contact with him can help me ask ask ? :)

I also think so leh.. the glossy tiles no problem leh..

ya ya.. jus found.. msg him in his blog liao.. but dunno when he will see.. fencer, if u got contact with him can help me ask ask ? :)

I also think so leh.. the glossy tiles no problem leh..

pm yest, msg him this morning.. no reply yet.. mayb oversea? :P

glossy ones easier to wash off stains mah...

is those w rough surface wic is harder + is black wic makes it even more obvious.. ;)

pm yest, msg him this morning.. no reply yet.. mayb oversea? :P

glossy ones easier to wash off stains mah...

is those w rough surface wic is harder + is black wic makes it even more obvious.. ;)

hey thanks man..

ya lor.. but this is too obvious la.. Glossy also quite easy to scratch ma so i chose matt lor.. :bangwall:

hey thanks man..

ya lor.. but this is too obvious la.. Glossy also quite easy to scratch ma so i chose matt lor.. :bangwall:

No prob.. :) stil no reply yet though.. mayb he would contact u directly bah..

Ha.. choose liao so just be be careful w it loh.. :P

Yea I agree with 15May.

That is totally unacceptable. Definately cannot handover a job like that.

Got to either find a way to clean it or change the whole tile for you.

hmm no leh.. not handing over yet leh.. Actually I'm also questioning why wash so early when there are still so much things that needed to be done..