bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2010 nah.. wont be spending much time in the kitchen i suppose.. he at most go in take water from the fridge nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2010 he at most go in take water from the fridge nia.. like that ah - can I borrow yr fridge space? Mine bu gou yong Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2010 Fridge no space for u.. but kitchen many space for u.. u can come over and do ur cooking.. but i will have to tax ur food.. hee hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 Fridge no space for u.. but kitchen many space for u.. u can come over and do ur cooking.. but i will have to tax ur food.. hee hee.. but froggy not able to cook, she can't see cos too dark. wait she put salt instead of sugar, vinegar instead of soy sauce. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 Haha.. Guys.. i actually still feel my house is bright.. but my kitchen is gone case liao.. Hahahaha.. Install some under cabinet lights loh. Ikea can get some DIY lights. At least bright enough to see if your ultensils are clean or if there are any insects trying to steal our food. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 Install some under cabinet lights loh. Ikea can get some DIY lights. At least bright enough to see if your ultensils are clean or if there are any insects trying to steal our food. no insects, but bear will steal their fd. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 but froggy not able to cook, she can't see cos too dark. wait she put salt instead of sugar, vinegar instead of soy sauce. haha.. HA HA HA .. that's for taxation!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 (edited) arrgghhh.. the electrician stood me up!! ****.. Im at the limit with my ID.. grrrrr... Edited November 4, 2010 by Banned Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 arrgghhh.. the electrician stood me up!! ****.. Im at the limit with my ID.. grrrrr... I know it is hard, but stay calm. You called yr ID up? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted November 5, 2010 arrgghhh.. the electrician stood me up!! ****.. Im at the limit with my ID.. grrrrr... Poor thing! calm down.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2010 Tomolo he will be coming to do the electrical works lor.. tired sia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
homesweethome@hotmail 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2010 living area 10 downlights lor.. and pocket 1 big hole.. downlights cannot save on that. later whole house too dark. unless you like to hide in the dark lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
homesweethome@hotmail 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2010 arrgghhh.. the electrician stood me up!! ****.. Im at the limit with my ID.. grrrrr... i tok id will be doing the job how come you waiting for the electrician? mind to share ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
homesweethome@hotmail 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2010 he already contact SBH, no practical solution.. since he already contacted SBH. i think there is nothing more he/his id can do. but the funny thing is sbh should have a back up plan if their tiles got issuse. lukcy your id able to finish up the whole living room. if not god bless him. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
homesweethome@hotmail 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2010 any pics to share? trying to get some ideas Share this post Link to post Share on other sites