Banned

My Restricted Zone - Under Construction (tampines)

Yo Yo~~ I'm putting it in the master toilet of all place.. :lol: the wall right across the toilet door..

didnt take photo leh.. anyway jus finish hacking.. will try to take some tml ba.. :D

Yo Yo~~ I'm putting it in the master toilet of all place.. :lol: the wall right across the toilet door..

didnt take photo leh.. anyway jus finish hacking.. will try to take some tml ba.. :D

wah good idea, but what about maintaining it, will it be siong? cos i believe that the place when your shower area is

maintainance wise i dunno leh.. hopefully not much trouble lor.. gf's "wants".. cannot dun give ma.. ;)

hahaha.. hope not.. but one of the room is green.. :unsure: My tiles are up in my house liao.. :yeah: But quite alot of broken tiles.. :(

Oh ya.. I notice everything i go up my house, i got bitten by mosqitoes.. And anyone got ways to clear them away without hiring pest control?

use insecticide... you want? i got some left after killing all the cockroaches in my car... and i nearly died with them...

Edited by jessnwing

hmm.. see how lor after tiling liao still have spray lor.. anyway my dirty toilet finally gone!

YES!!! The day where i can bathe and enjoy the new toilet is getting closer! I help u organise steamboat session. steady, no nid thank me. wat r frenz for. :D

Reno Day 6: 11/10/2010

Today went to my house and see see look look.. and meet the TO from town council regarding the water leakage..

Tiling work started liao.. 4 tilers doing my house at the same time.. My tiles are swee swee lor.. :dribble: hopefully when everything come together also swee la.. :D (very buay hiao bye right :P)

TO came and took some photos for the leakage signs and told me he will get apply for permit to MOM and get the gondola up to do the roofing.. He say will take about 7 weeks.. :jawdrop: !!! Totally sian.. Now can only hope that nothing happen during this 7 weeks ba.. My reno will proceed as per normal.. ;)

Praying hard that no more stunners with the reno anymore.. :bow:

YYYYEEEEEEEESSSSS!!!!!! My Opennet installation charges got waived!! :jammin: but the bad thing is "We will arrange for your installation to be placed in a separate run which will likely take place between 3-12 months time and liaise with you subsequently when the run is firmed up." :bangwall:

we have the same floorplan :)

haha.. Hi berry! i dun think we have the same floorplan leh but quite similar la.. Urs is bought over the corridor area right? mine wasnt.. no corridor to buy.. :(

i think is because the entrance of our main door is position differently. nonetheless all the other layout r the same :)

i like my recess area because it is my laundry area.

my kitchen got no clothes hanging n i have no window grills but i got 1 annoying neighbour :P

i think is because the entrance of our main door is position differently. nonetheless all the other layout r the same :)

i like my recess area because it is my laundry area.

my kitchen got no clothes hanging n i have no window grills but i got 1 annoying neighbour :P

i love ur high ceiling most.. haha..

Reno Day 7: 12/10/2010

Once again my tiling work got problem again.. Not my ID not my tiler and not me of cos this time.. Its the tiles itself! Somehow the last batch of tiles that come up was of a slightly different size!! :bangwall:

Living room done..

Common Toilet done..

MBR toilet halfway done..

Please.. Let me have a smooooooootttthhhhhh oneeeeee..... :bow: