Banned

My Restricted Zone - Under Construction (tampines)

I did talk to them but they jus cant give u an answer straight.. Have to write appeal for waiver la all that.. :bangwall:

And they keep telling me that will reply me soon.. but one week after another.. :furious: my number will be 'banned' very soon.. :D

Oh issit? i dun seems to find much on it lehz.. maybe i should go over to ur house and buy the guy that come and install for u some lunch and get him to install for me.. :lol: I think that will be faster.. :notti:

LOL... the conduit in false ceiling and stuff are done by your reno ID/contractor... not Opennet... they are not so "advanced" :lol: just simply run trunking for you only lor....

mine will be installed tomorrow. In the end, me and hubby still decided to run trunking along skirting instead of getting through the L-box... sigh. :unsure:

Finally got the keys to my house yesterday night.. It was such a very frustrating and angry moment. :furious: Argh!

We arranged to meet up at 8pm for the handtake over for the house with the ex-owner. My agent was late due to some commitment, so I tot I jus go up alone to meet up with the ex-owner myself. But when I went up to my place, I saw the pulling a luggage and was leaving the place. She didnt even look at me and left the place after handing over the keys to her agent.

Sensing there was something wrong, I asked her agent to open the door for me to see.. Wau lau!!! I almost faint after he opened the door. She treated my place as a rubbish dump. All her unwanted stuffs are still there. I told her agent off right there. But her agent told me that he cant handle her and there is nothing he can do.

So I called my agent and waited for him to arrive. My agent came and he was also very angry. You can now imaging how screw-up the place is for an outsider to feel angry. Fridge and washer still there.. Mattress still there.. Wardrobes and cabinets all there.. There are still leftover clothes in the wardrobe.. And the worst of the worst, she left her "pads" and used tissues lying around without clearing.. :jawdrop: Faint!

My agent then called her, and she dun dare to speak to my agent and asked someone to speak. My agent immediately say if she is not going to clear by today, he will be going to get a lawyer to sue them as we had signed a black and white b4 the 2nd appt. Although I think that that is not going to work la, but it still do enough to scare her off. She came back with some guys and clear up the place ard 9.00pm. They finally got everything cleared around 11.. :bleah:

If you guys think she finally cleared everything and its the end.. Then you are wrong.. When I was leaving after locking the place, I saw they jus shifted out the rubbish to the void decks.. :bangwall: The whole stairway area was blocked. I told them u cant leave the things here, what if the neighbours complained? Guess what was her reply? Epic man.. She said the neighbour around very good one.. They wont complained.. :help: I was like thinking WTF! neighbours good doesnt mean you just take advantage of them right? :curse:

Anyway I jus left the place feeling supppppppppeeeeeeerrrrrr piiiissssssssssssssssssssss oooffffffffffffffff!!!!!!!!!! :curse: Hopefully it wont become my problem again and the end of her!

But credit to my agent, he did what he can to get them to come clear the place. He has already taken his money long b4 this.. So I can confirm he is a very responsible person.. :good:

Finally got the keys to my house yesterday night.. It was such a very frustrating and angry moment. :furious: Argh!

We arranged to meet up at 8pm for the handtake over for the house with the ex-owner. My agent was late due to some commitment, so I tot I jus go up alone to meet up with the ex-owner myself. But when I went up to my place, I saw the pulling a luggage and was leaving the place. She didnt even look at me and left the place after handing over the keys to her agent.

Sensing there was something wrong, I asked her agent to open the door for me to see.. Wau lau!!! I almost faint after he opened the door. She treated my place as a rubbish dump. All her unwanted stuffs are still there. I told her agent off right there. But her agent told me that he cant handle her and there is nothing he can do.

So I called my agent and waited for him to arrive. My agent came and he was also very angry. You can now imaging how screw-up the place is for an outsider to feel angry. Fridge and washer still there.. Mattress still there.. Wardrobes and cabinets all there.. There are still leftover clothes in the wardrobe.. And the worst of the worst, she left her "pads" and used tissues lying around without clearing.. :jawdrop: Faint!

My agent then called her, and she dun dare to speak to my agent and asked someone to speak. My agent immediately say if she is not going to clear by today, he will be going to get a lawyer to sue them as we had signed a black and white b4 the 2nd appt. Although I think that that is not going to work la, but it still do enough to scare her off. She came back with some guys and clear up the place ard 9.00pm. They finally got everything cleared around 11.. :bleah:

If you guys think she finally cleared everything and its the end.. Then you are wrong.. When I was leaving after locking the place, I saw they jus shifted out the rubbish to the void decks.. :bangwall: The whole stairway area was blocked. I told them u cant leave the things here, what if the neighbours complained? Guess what was her reply? Epic man.. She said the neighbour around very good one.. They wont complained.. :help: I was like thinking WTF! neighbours good doesnt mean you just take advantage of them right? :curse:

Anyway I jus left the place feeling supppppppppeeeeeeerrrrrr piiiissssssssssssssssssssss oooffffffffffffffff!!!!!!!!!! :curse: Hopefully it wont become my problem again and the end of her!

But credit to my agent, he did what he can to get them to come clear the place. He has already taken his money long b4 this.. So I can confirm he is a very responsible person.. :good:

well bro, frustrated it was, you finally got your keys... CONGRATS!!! no more badminton patterns from her from now on :sport-smiley-004:

i read about something like your case before... seller left everything behind... think in the end the buyer got town council to clear for $200+ or something and the claim the $$ back from seller...

I did propose that to her la.. but she dun wan to pay anything lor.. i also get to know from the seller's agent that he also haven receive his money from her.. I really wish that agent good luck sia..

Here's the form for sharing if anyone need to do an extension to safe guard yourself.. :)

Agreement%20Form.JPG

I did propose that to her la.. but she dun wan to pay anything lor.. i also get to know from the seller's agent that he also haven receive his money from her.. I really wish that agent good luck sia..

wah i pity the seller agent... have to endure nonsense from this kind of pple and dun get the $$ he should earn... sigh.

Tonight I go take photo of the condition of the house.. You guys will faint..

hmmm it may sound bad but i'm actually looking forward to see how bad it is... haha :notti:

now u dun have to worry that e reno will turn out not nice. :sport-smiley-004:

because it can't get worse than original condition? LOL :lol:

finally caught up reading all the threads after the last post i made.

ok, think i have a 2nd installation some time last quarter this year. perhaps that's why.

hope you got yr discount or waiver man..

again, we see the ugly side of ppl. how can the seller be so inconsiderate one!!!!!

i seen mine share during my reno but this time is some selfish neighbours in my block who keep complaining bout noise.

chill chill bro..

take the model no or anything and try your luck with some other tiles shop ya

my white tiles for awhile also no stock, but alas, it was found in some other tile shop. although, my id in the end managed to stunt and got the tiles from the original shop. but my point is, ya.. some other tile shop may have it ya..

Edited by ne0mesis

hmm.. But my reno is starting tml.. not much time left.. And SBH dun have the tiles i wan in Hafary.. :bangwall:

Btw neo. did your id say that laying 60x30 tiles more ex den 30x30? any way to confirm this? jus find it very weird..