Banned

My Restricted Zone - Under Construction (tampines)

Final Countdown to Construction Date: 06 October 2010

Finally going to really own our home this time as the seller is still staying there for the past 1 month+.. Alot of things was also done and confirmed this weekend..

All the tiles for the house are confirmed..

All laminates for carpentry works (both exterior and interior) also confirmed except for one..

Veneer doors for bedrooms, Sliding clear glass door for kitchen, Swing bronze tint glass door for MBR toilet and PD door for common toilet design confirmed too..

Paint for all rooms and living area chosen.. except for one.. (Ash Grey or Lilic White for living room)

After discussion with my ID, we went to Hommage to confirmed our platform bed and Seahorse to confirm our mattresses..

10 Days left!

Finally going to really own our home this time as the seller is still staying there for the past 1 month+.. Alot of things was also done and confirmed this weekend..

All laminates for carpentry works (both exterior and interior) also confirmed except for one..

Veneer doors for bedrooms, Sliding clear glass door for kitchen, Swing bronze tint glass door for MBR toilet and PD door for common toilet design confirmed too..

Paint for all rooms and living area chosen.. except for one.. (Ash Grey or Lilic White for living room)

After discussion with my ID, we went to Hommage to confirmed our platform bed and Seahorse to confirm our mattresses..

10 Days left!

time to destroy!!! Lol

10 Days left!

before the construction, the demolition takes precedence. ha

finally, time to see yr tiles selection.

Wah lau.. U all talk until like im going to marry the seller.. :lol:

Anyway did anyone use a damper on a glass door in their house b4? Any experience or information to share? Need help on this quick..

Thanks in advance.. :)

Argh!! Stupid Opennet!!

Anyone has any idea how to get them to come down to install successful after appealing for the service?

Call them, email them.. All not answered... Bloody angry sia!! :furious:

Argh!! Stupid Opennet!!

Anyone has any idea how to get them to come down to install successful after appealing for the service?

Call them, email them.. All not answered... Bloody angry sia!! :furious:

bro, who did you call/e-mail? my hubby e-mailed them and got reply within a day leh... :unsure:

but from what i understand, if the initial allocated period is already over, they'll determine when to come down to install, we can't ask them to come at a specific time....

bro, who did you call/e-mail? my hubby e-mailed them and got reply within a day leh... :unsure:

but from what i understand, if the initial allocated period is already over, they'll determine when to come down to install, we can't ask them to come at a specific time....

I call the hotline lor.. and email them @ the email they give in the website lor..

Ya lor.. my allocated period over liao.. my seller dunno what is opennet.. :bangwall: so never apply lor.. Now they dun even wan to entertain me.. super piss off lor.. Almost 2 weeks liao and still not reply or answer.. Grrrrrrr!!

I call the hotline lor.. and email them @ the email they give in the website lor..

Ya lor.. my allocated period over liao.. my seller dunno what is opennet.. :bangwall: so never apply lor.. Now they dun even wan to entertain me.. super piss off lor.. Almost 2 weeks liao and still not reply or answer.. Grrrrrrr!!

same same... my seller didn't even know opennet exists... :( and the seller agent also dunno :bangwall: so my hubby e-mailed Opennet (forgot if he called also...), they told him that it will be done within the next 2 years cos the period at our area is already over, and they will inform us when they can come to install.

Yesterday... they actually called back and said they will come and install next week.

he e-mailed to "ask@opennet.com.sg". Is it the same as the one you e-mail?