Banned

My Restricted Zone - Under Construction (tampines)

ne0mesis got the same tiles as me leh.. u get to see the preview liao so not that exciting liao..

same tiles? exactly the same?

pictures!! haha

same tiles? exactly the same?

pictures!! haha

same feature wall.. but dunno same kind layout bo.. i really like ur marble look alike tiles leh..

hey bring on the tile pictures lei....i want to see!

i still haven got everything from him yet leh.. will post once i got them.. hee.. :paint:

Help!! Anyone has reliable window contractors to recommend? hmm.. anyone can share how much is the damage based on my floor plan?

My window contractor is not bad... recommended in this forum too. Prompt in response and price is reasonable... no harm getting a quote from him ;)

do you mind PM me? hee.. abit troublesome to coordinate him to come down to do quote lehz as seller still living there.. hmm.. sian..

Yo... PM-ed you liao :)

Since you are only starting in Oct, I guess no need to call them so soon, they can quote on the spot de :) maybe ask them to come for measurement ~1 to 2 weeks before hacking starts ba~

choose all vertical bars design. since ur hse is dark theme, then make it like a jail. lol.. :)

Not putting grills la... no enough money liao leh.. the most ask my dad to sponsor since in the metal works business.. haha..

Anyone wan wrought iron metal grills and doors lobang msg me.. hahaha.. earn commission from my dad... WHAHAHAAH.. :deal:

black or dark grey for the grilles will be good... :lol:

no.. Stainless Steel grills.. shiny ... :notti:

Woooaahh.. Almost cannot find my blog.. :D

Anyway.. Latest updates..

Went to Mega Discount @ Kallang Leisure Park.. Purchased the following...

TV

47LD650.jpg

Model: 47LD650 - $1699/= (Traded-in 26 LCD TV)

Warrenty - 3 years

My gf preferred LCD to my plasma 50pk550.. Hopefully I dun regret.. :(

Fridge

RT72KASE.jpg

Model: RT72 - $1070/= (Traded-in Free Camera)

Warrenty - 1 year

Washing Machine

NA-F70T1.jpg

Model: NA-F70Ti - $299/=

Warrenty - 1 year

Just looking for a basic one to use..

Total Spending: $3060.00
Edited by Banned