Banned 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 when ur reno starts, then it'll b exciting! I wan to see ur toilet!! ne0mesis got the same tiles as me leh.. u get to see the preview liao so not that exciting liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 ne0mesis got the same tiles as me leh.. u get to see the preview liao so not that exciting liao.. different.. at least i can feel the actual thing at ur place, n i'll bring towel to bathe there. so pls buy shampoo and shower foam ah. thanks thanks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mylica 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 This thread is good to get some laughs. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 different.. at least i can feel the actual thing at ur place, n i'll bring towel to bathe there. so pls buy shampoo and shower foam ah. thanks thanks.. Confirm u take my house as swimming pool leh.. Swimming pool must bring own shampoo and shower foam one leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 This thread is good to get some laughs. haha.. thanks for reading.. reno very stressful.. only can de-stress here.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 gratz for getting yr keys wor...so no need to let the dogs out? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 gratz for getting yr keys wor...so no need to let the dogs out? Thanks thanks.. still not yet.. hope she move out peacefully on 4 oct lor.. haha.. if not dinosaur also out liao.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 Thanks thanks.. still not yet.. hope she move out peacefully on 4 oct lor.. haha.. if not dinosaur also out liao.. hahaha.. Jess and Bearlyn and yourself - 3 musketeers - go make a scene they sure go out kuai kuai one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 so let me get this clear...jessnwing is also ur colleague? wah u all tok gong hor. all colleagues reno-ing at one go. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 so let me get this clear...jessnwing is also ur colleague? wah u all tok gong hor. all colleagues reno-ing at one go. all ard same age, so it's also ard same time we all have flats. haha.. jessnwing lives closer to me, but we want to disturb Banned's place. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 Jess and Bearlyn and yourself - 3 musketeers - go make a scene they sure go out kuai kuai one eh.. also can.. since someone wan to see how pretty is the seller.. HAHAHAHAHA!! so let me get this clear...jessnwing is also ur colleague? wah u all tok gong hor. all colleagues reno-ing at one go. Yes.. actually got another 1 more.. but i also dunno what he doing.. all ard same age, so it's also ard same time we all have flats. haha.. jessnwing lives closer to me, but we want to disturb Banned's place. haha.. noooooo.. dun disturb my place... mine restricted to authorised personel.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 eh.. also can.. since someone wan to see how pretty is the seller.. HAHAHAHAHA!! Yes.. actually got another 1 more.. but i also dunno what he doing.. noooooo.. dun disturb my place... mine restricted to authorised personel.. Who's e other one? Mr Jaxxx? Me n jessnwing r the authorised personnel. N yes, i admit i wan to see the seller. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 Who's e other one? Mr Jaxxx? Me n jessnwing r the authorised personnel. N yes, i admit i wan to see the seller. haha.. haha.. tiio bao toh.. Where's your camp pass? haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 haha.. tiio bao toh.. Where's your camp pass? haha.. sia la, wat camp pass sia? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 sia la, wat camp pass sia? lol proof to show u authorised personel leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites