bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2010 aiya.. she got many stuns one la.. very long story lor.. but not my problem.. waiting long for my next appt is okay.. but scare go down another wasted trip.. then go HDB habitat forum again loh. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 6, 2010 Awwww, how frustrating! After the long wait! So when will it be now? Next wed lor.. have to waste another trip for nothing one.. know what I'll do?? haha.. you are fierce.. i frenly one.. hee.. Anyway its okay la.. She is extending another 2 mths ma.. so only getting the keys on 3 Oct.. Jus angry that have to go down so many time for something that is so simple.. Hmm.. Now scare she come stun dun wan to move out by 3 Oct.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted August 6, 2010 Hmm.. Now scare she come stun dun wan to move out by 3 Oct.. got black n white? chg lock, apply reno permit and tell her, want to stay can, but prepare to face the music! wahaha.... I'M BAD............... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 6, 2010 got black n white? chg lock, apply reno permit and tell her, want to stay can, but prepare to face the music! wahaha.... I'M BAD............... haha.. i asking my agent prepare one for her to sign.. she sign i apply reno permit.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 Finally i have my own house!!! Hmm.. Now have to start my engine again liao.. Preparation for the start of my "Restricted Zone".. October faster come!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 Finally i have my own house!!! Hmm.. Now have to start my engine again liao.. Preparation for the start of my "Restricted Zone".. October faster come!! congrats! now you can go full steam liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 Finally i have my own house!!! Hmm.. Now have to start my engine again liao.. Preparation for the start of my "Restricted Zone".. October faster come!! pics!!pics!!now my turn to comment on nice nice hse!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 not yet full steam la.. warming up engine.. next month den can chiong.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessnwing 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 not yet full steam la.. warming up engine.. next month den can chiong.. hahaha.. So how? when can go steamboat before reno? i bring the electric steamboat and 6-pack tiger beers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 So how? when can go steamboat before reno? i bring the electric steamboat and 6-pack tiger beers! I dun think have time la.. but still can if u wan la.. Cos i take keys on 4th Oct den I start reno on 5th Oct lor.. so 4th can go there make a mess.. but surely very dusty one lor.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessnwing 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 I dun think have time la.. but still can if u wan la.. Cos i take keys on 4th Oct den I start reno on 5th Oct lor.. so 4th can go there make a mess.. but surely very dusty one lor.. hahaha.. then we go potluck? 4th oct is a monday, so after work then we go? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 then we go potluck? 4th oct is a monday, so after work then we go? u sure bo? you sure u wanna do that? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 ho seh liao! CLC in action soon! woohoo!!! highly anticipated reno of the year "Restricted Zone" will air in Oct 2010, starring Banned, the duo from CLC and co starring jessnwing (from coral spring) and bearlyn2406 (from fernvale vista). B sure to catch the updates, actions and funny moments! STAY TUNED!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 ho seh liao! CLC in action soon! woohoo!!! highly anticipated reno of the year "Restricted Zone" will air in Oct 2010, starring Banned, the duo from CLC and co starring jessnwing (from coral spring) and bearlyn2406 (from fernvale vista). B sure to catch the updates, actions and funny moments! STAY TUNED!!! what sia... highly anticipated for u only leh.. most of them only the 2 of us talk nia lor.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 what sia... highly anticipated for u only leh.. most of them only the 2 of us talk nia lor.. haha.. when ur reno starts, then it'll b exciting! I wan to see ur toilet!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites