pcomaster

A 3 I Hdb In The City

Welcome, welcome! Wah.. we are getting more and more 3-rmers in RT! :sport-smiley-018:

Hey Curryqueen, thank you for your response. Yup Yup, small is good ma, no need to suffer in cleaning and maintenance ba! ;)

Welcome to RT! ya, agree with ossify, the power of forum is great!

Hi hi gals_mama, thank you and me too agreed that RT is the place of learning and exchanging of experience. Great! :good:

Hi Samgals, thank you and it is not late at all lah :D , I will try to learn to put up pictures like other forerunners.

Hi hi gals_mama, thank you and me too agreed that RT is the place of learning and exchanging of experience. Great! :good:

Hi Samgals, thank you and it is not late at all lah :D , I will try to learn to put up pictures like other forerunners.

Hey pcomaster, guide to uploading photos here.

Hi Lilithfiend, thank you for your help, very much appreciated! :good:

Hi hi, finally I engaged Louis from Renoquotient for my renovation works!

I am able to start the journey of renovation now and hope to get your opinions and suggestions.

What I am going to do:-

Design concept: comtemporary simplicity and cozy

Living & rooms: flooring by Kronotex wood lamination in off white color with wood pattern, Wall and ceiling plastering and with nippon painting, L-box ceiling and LED down light for living and rooms, TV feature wall and console, Louver frosted glass with wrought iron grill for living and room 1, casement window powder coated green glass for bedroom 2 with grill, 6' x2 wardrobe for both rooms, system 3 air conditioner. Glass sliding door access from bedroom 1 thru bath & WC (hacked thru) Verner doors for rooms , verner fire-rated main door and wrought iron gate.

Kitchen & bath: Kitchen floor tiles by Rice, woodliked homogenous dark brown, wall titles by Rice plane matt white for kitchen, bath & WC, floor tile for bath & WC by Rice granite liked homogenous in gray/green color, window is casement with top hung powder coated green glass with grill, U shape kitchen cabinets with lime green and white lamination,

Completiondate; hopefully by end August.

Thank you for your time :D

hi pcomaster, congrats on firming up on your ID! wishing you a smooth renovation.

has it started yet? do update your reno pics here.. :)

Hi Lilithfiend, hey hey...mine started already lor.

Wanted to download pictures but you know lah, I am hopeless in computer.... :bangwall: many try but cannot leh, so give out!

I took picture with my phone but try...try..try..can not succeed leh..sigh....

Congrats that you are going to move in soon liao. Very happy hor :D

you must first upload your pictures into a photo hosting website like www.photobucket.com or www.flickr.com.

read the guide to posting photos in that link i gave u previously lah..should help!

you must first upload your pictures into a photo hosting website like www.photobucket.com or www.flickr.com.

read the guide to posting photos in that link i gave u previously lah..should help!

Hey Lilith, thank you...I did try doing it but....ok I must try again...ganbatek ne! :rolleyes:

Hi Pcomaster,

can i know how much is your ID offering for your reno?

i am going to start mine really soon liao. but the trouble is pocket is pitiful.....

please guide me

Hi Pcomaster,

can i know how much is your ID offering for your reno?

i am going to start mine really soon liao. but the trouble is pocket is pitiful.....

please guide me

Hi Alan1388, I am offered $31,000 for wholehouse revamping except my living and 2 bed rooms. Kronotex is doing the flooring because I bought from them the wood grain laminaiton.

My ID is quite a nice chap, he has a group of 'ah ka liao' contractors working with him for a long time liao so he has a way chanel them to help to speed up the process. Very fast lor..good for me :P

My renovation is coming to and end soon, took just a month to complete with such major revamping.

If you want to use him I can pm you his contact.

Hi Pcomaster, welcome to RT. Is your flat at Blk 34?

Very convenient location. Cheers!

Hi leechaorui, thank you for welcoming. No leh, Blk 34 is along peoples' park side which is also named Upper Cross Street. Mine is next to fook hai building and hong lim food centre.

Indeed very convenient for me because is close to my work place lor, can save transport fee ma :P

cooked food and market also round the corner. But hor cost me a big hole in my pocket!