Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 Hey all, my sink area don't have top cabinets to build a dish rack (those common ones which almost all kitchens have) so I'm in the search for a stylo milo dish rack. even though hubby don't like a counter top dish rack, we don't have a choice because half our wall where the sink is, is glass. anyone know where to find ah? stainless steel ones from sim siang choon or song cho ones don't appeal to me.... i want special types and look stylish in the kitchen one... pls help. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 check the t-blog from vhardono, he was looking for similar dish rack too. I think dmay also ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 i saw vhardano's which is like a small basket and he put it in the sink.. i want it separate wor. as for dmay, i see until cross eyes leh.. too many pages on her t-blog.. kekeke.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 simplehuman at HomeFix. I find their dishrack nice but price not cheap hor. check them out at www.simplehuman.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 i read the reviews leh... not very popular lor.. some complaints wor.... one even said get rubbermaid better.. hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strawberry8 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 mine is also not hidden. hence also keen on finding a nice dish drainer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 Rubbermaid dish drainer: http://www.rubbermaid.com/Category/Pages/P...rod_ID=RP091318 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 mine is also not hidden. hence also keen on finding a nice dish drainer so did you managed to? i didn't know dish drainer so difficult to find a nice one leh.... haiz..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 think this is the only one that appeals to me now... not stainless steel... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 Wah .. wood. Won't the water would seep into the rack? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 will lor... probably gotta search for nice tray to hold the water too... but where else can i find a nice dish rack?... haiz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 (edited) think this is the only one that appeals to me now... not stainless steel... think i saw something like tat at Ikea and Howards but not wood Edited June 16, 2010 by joleena Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strawberry8 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 so did you managed to? i didn't know dish drainer so difficult to find a nice one leh.... haiz..... have not found....keep each other posted Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 been looking at this one for quite a while: But then hor... local ebay seller selling at $85 leh! pengz.... and i need 2 of them lor.. one to keep and only use when there's a lot of dishes to dry. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2010 think i saw something like tat at Ikea and Howards but not wood not wood? then it's bamboo or s/s steel? have not found....keep each other posted sure sure! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites