yummy

A New Chapter In Our Lives!

Hey i'm at anchorvale too!

300+ Near the sec school

haha coicidence then! I'm near the coffee shop, at Anchor Green Pri side.

i've always wanted a flat in sengkang.. but i got hougang instead during the balloting..

Hi Sazeryn

which part of hougang are you at?

I grew up in serangoon, moved to yishun after married (dun like, very far from everything, only near JB :D , first house at hougang, and now heading to sengkang.

Of all, I love hougang the MOST! sure going to miss it here - so convenient!

Fernvale must wait long long more - only thing near the kayu prata, will supper till get fat there!

btw noticed some development opposite fernvale, along yio chu kang rd. Is there residential or shopping?

Hi Sazeryn

I grew up in serangoon, moved to yishun after married (dun like, very far from everything, only near JB :D , first house at hougang, and now heading to sengkang.

Fernvale must wait long long more - only thing near the kayu prata, will supper till get fat there!

btw noticed some development opposite fernvale, along yio chu kang rd. Is there residential or shopping?

Mine is at Ave 8 nearer to Ave 2, near Bowen Secondary.. i grew up in Old Airport rd and now still at Old Airport rd.. maybe till end of this month then I'll be a Hougang residence.. :)

am not sure on the development which u've mentioned.. hehehe..

Mine is at Ave 8 nearer to Ave 2, near Bowen Secondary.. i grew up in Old Airport rd and now still at Old Airport rd.. maybe till end of this month then I'll be a Hougang residence.. :)

am not sure on the development which u've mentioned.. hehehe..

Sazeryn

i am next to bowen! wah, you not my buyer hor?

Hi Sazeryn

i passed by that recently, seems like pte residential plus some shopping mall....

Sazeryn

i am next to bowen! wah, you not my buyer hor?

I dont think so.. my unit is repossessed unit, got it from Oct '09 Balance flat.. vacant for 7yrs liao.. previous owner Indian.. hehehe

Hi Sazeryn

I saw the development too. Its called Greenwich Village (hope i didnt remember wrongly). My idea is something like Holland V? Cos also got the word village. :P

haha...sama sama....i was thinking in the line of Serangoon Garden.... :D

ya ya ya. When its ready, we ladies shd go there meet up. All ex & present sk ppl + hougang ladies. ;)

hehehe.. great ideas!!!

kitchendesignplan.jpg

kitchendesignplan1.jpg

i'm not sure if the colour scheme we've chosen is too dark..

dark wood laminates + black solid surface top

we thought on the other side (fridge side) if put white wld make it brighter

Hubby wanted white solid surface top but my worry like most ppl is the stains.

aiya... donno la

Hi Sazeryn

Its going to be Residential and shopping centre : )

kitchendesignplan.jpg

kitchendesignplan1.jpg

i'm not sure if the colour scheme we've chosen is too dark..

dark wood laminates + black solid surface top

we thought on the other side (fridge side) if put white wld make it brighter

Hubby wanted white solid surface top but my worry like most ppl is the stains.

aiya... donno la

wow, nice 3D - what software did you use? think about time for me to learn to use some of these for my design too!

just curious - why do you place the small sink and big sink where they are now? I would prefer the large sink nearer the cooking area, and for service yard, a smaller sink - bc cooking area got big pots etc, while service yard mainly rinse/soak clothes?