Amy Choon

Fans Of Afc (asian Food Channel)

haha.. probably leh... all those soaked ones on 80%!
haha if all on 80% and i dun mean 'UP TO' 80%, and then hermes joins in, then chionggggggg arhhhhhhhhh!

wah if like tat, mai tu liao. BTW, for gals who like branded. Rebonz is going to hv a mega sale. it's a online branded goods site and via invite only. I only RSVP the sale invite jus yesterday. If I managed to get anything, it will be my FIRST branded goods. wahahaha...sua gu rite?

check it out at xiaxue's blog...

Edited by samgalz

hahaha.. a lot of people asking about hermes too leh... but then hor, hermes will sell ma? won't it be like not so good for their reputation?

Should change the thread name to be "POISONS BEWARE: You might like it"

oh ya lor... cos we not talking much about AFC here.. kekekeke.....

wah if like tat, mai tu liao. BTW, for gals who like branded. Rebonz is going to hv a mega sale. it's a online branded goods site and via invite only. I only RSVP the sale invite jus yesterday. If I managed to get anything, it will be my FIRST branded goods. wahahaha...sua gu rite?

check it out at xiaxue's blog...

aiyo.... i'm not going to check it out.. keeping my wallet safe. kekeke...

no la, samgalz, no branded doesn't mean sua gu hor... actually branded is nice to own only if you have spare cash. if don't have spare cash, there's a lot of trendy and nice stuff out there that don't cost as much. regardless, branded or not, as long got style, will look good le.. :)

but then again, i realised those brands one last longer too la.. wahahha

aiyo.... i'm not going to check it out.. keeping my wallet safe. kekeke...

no la, samgalz, no branded doesn't mean sua gu hor... actually branded is nice to own only if you have spare cash. if don't have spare cash, there's a lot of trendy and nice stuff out there that don't cost as much. regardless, branded or not, as long got style, will look good le.. :)

but then again, i realised those brands one last longer too la.. wahahha

Aiyoh were got no branded. Giodarno also branded leh.. :P .

Anyway I will not pay for branded goods if they are not value for money or there are no other choices similar or they are the best lah. Imagine paying 1000+ for a branded bag made in PVC where the cost price of the bag is like max 40 bux. :bangwall:

BTW, for gals who like branded. Rebonz is going to hv a mega sale. it's a online branded goods site and via invite only.
nonononono.... don't poison meeee... *runs away*

hahaha.. a lot of people asking about hermes too leh... but then hor, hermes will sell ma? won't it be like not so good for their reputation?
i don't think they will sell. like u said, protect their reputation. i read on the papers that some ppl actually grabbed 'floating' iPhone & iPad boxes when they floated out of the Lucky Plaza shops. if only was in orchard outside hermes, maybe see got any bags floating by or not. :X oops.

Anyway I will not pay for branded goods if they are not value for money or there are no other choices similar or they are the best lah. Imagine paying 1000+ for a branded bag made in PVC where the cost price of the bag is like max 40 bux. :bangwall:

hmm, i find that LV very common now hor. anyways, i only have one or two nice bags, the rest is simple and rugged type, so anyhow throw on floor also not heartpain. hahaha

brands or no brands.. swee very impt leh... branded bag not swee also don't appeal ma.

pinktini, hahaha.... today raining heavily also leh.. let's go hermes and wait outside the shop.

yup me too, that is my thinking as well though i do :dribble: over the branded ones. so always tell my sis cannot understand why she must scrimp and save for jus a bag which cost hundreds to thousands...

am eyeing this sale cos it's suppose to be 99% off wor....am being sceptical too lah, nothing is free in this world rite? but will c when the sale comes on and if hv really cheap ones then mai tu liao.

brands or no brands.. swee very impt leh... branded bag not swee also don't appeal ma.

pinktini, hahaha.... today raining heavily also leh.. let's go hermes and wait outside the shop.

Man! I was drinking water....... :bleah: Good thing i manage not to choke.

yaya, we go rent canoe la. haha, or bring a few stools and sit outside the shop. :P

am eyeing this sale cos it's suppose to be 99% off wor....am being sceptical too lah, nothing is free in this world rite? but will c when the sale comes on and if hv really cheap ones then mai tu liao.
haha, must share if u managed to snag any good deals! or else u can join us to wait outside hermes.

yaya, we go rent canoe la. haha, or bring a few stools and sit outside the shop. :P

haha, must share if u managed to snag any good deals! or else u can join us to wait outside hermes.

later u sit outside the shop kena washed away ah... :bleah:

can can, if i managed to get anything then I will post to show. still waiting for them to inform date of sale. am aiming something from kate spade or chanel.

Edited by samgalz

later u sit outside the shop kena washed away ah... :bleah:

can can, if i managed to get anything then I will post to show. still waiting for them to inform date of sale. am aiming something from kate spade or chanel.

Chanel is super EX. Kate spade can online order and vpost back still cheaper. You wait for their 25% off sale better.

guys and gals, jus saw CK Tangs having sale for their knives and pots. check out on Straits Times.

everywhere having sale now.. but spend so much on furnishing until no extra money liao... hope i got time to go down to orchard today to buy my $88 knife block from isetan. :P