samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 28, 2010 I was looking at the OCBC promo too. Haha Yeah, i think can start GB now eh....swa ku me dunno wat is GB, pls enlighten me, oh great ones Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 28, 2010 Yeah, let's order it next month so can start thinking of it. I am the chef of the house, so I like then I buy. Then I just have to handle the after-shock ok ok, u let me know when u are ready, ok? meanwhile i shall look at the knife trays everynite, slp on it until time to decide. I may get the produce saver in this case if we are going to do a mass buy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted July 28, 2010 eh....swa ku me dunno wat is GB, pls enlighten me, oh great ones It's Group Buy ok ok, u let me know when u are ready, ok? meanwhile i shall look at the knife trays everynite, slp on it until time to decide. I may get the produce saver in this case if we are going to do a mass buy.. Sure, I would also keep thinking about it until I order it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 28, 2010 (edited) Oh great one, i'm enlightened! so titanax also wan to buy? likely to be to produce saver is it? cos u got ur swee swee chopping board and knife block liao. Edited July 28, 2010 by samgalz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2010 (edited) Oh great one, i'm enlightened! so titanax also wan to buy? likely to be to produce saver is it? cos u got ur swee swee chopping board and knife block liao. hehe, duno leh sami - i grew up with tupperware coz my mom uses it i recall her rubbermaid all lose elasticity after a while but her tupperware still going strong, but then i'm not sure if tupperware has something similar Edited July 28, 2010 by titanax Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2010 keep me in the loop for the produce saver please!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 29, 2010 hey guys, since titanax mentioned tupperware, I went kaypoh at their website and found this: http://www.tupperwarebrands.com.my/~tupmas...h=1_9&id=21 dunno price yet though...will check it out and post it here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2010 hey guys, since titanax mentioned tupperware, I went kaypoh at their website and found this: http://www.tupperwarebrands.com.my/~tupmas...h=1_9&id=21 dunno price yet though...will check it out and post it here. very nice sami! now this i don't mind GB at all Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted July 29, 2010 Nice .. the closest thing in amazon is http://www.amazon.com/Tupperware-Fridge-ST...mp;sr=8-1-fkmr2 Maybe shd check with local supplier. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 29, 2010 Nice .. the closest thing in amazon is http://www.amazon.com/Tupperware-Fridge-ST...mp;sr=8-1-fkmr2 Maybe shd check with local supplier. this looks good too, meant for meat. can prob check if they hv when they contact me. Titanax, u sure is fast. i jus post u reply liao. Nguandi too...hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2010 (edited) this looks good too, meant for meat. can prob check if they hv when they contact me. Titanax, u sure is fast. i jus post u reply liao. Nguandi too...hahaha good things must acknowledge fast (also becoz the-eye-in-the-sky is on MC today...so more time to surf RT ) Edited July 29, 2010 by titanax Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted July 29, 2010 this looks good too, meant for meat. can prob check if they hv when they contact me. Titanax, u sure is fast. i jus post u reply liao. Nguandi too...hahaha Actually, I just realized for that price US$14 + shipping, etc... might as well get from howards storage in harbourfront. I know they have smthg similar and the price range doesn't differ so much. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 29, 2010 but i still need to knife tray so still need amazon anyway.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted July 29, 2010 but i still need to knife tray so still need amazon anyway.... Idem ... I also need. So still going to order from amazon next month. Don't worry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 29, 2010 haha, ok no prob. i will wait for u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites