gals_mama 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2010 Poison poison every nite. The burberry blue label very nice. Classic and not too loud. Seen those in sing boutiques, not nice. Nw i know why some ppl carrying diff burberry bag. I only have 1 branded bag, small small gucci bag. So far with me for ard 8 yrs. But maybe i seldom use it, thats why. To me, more than $100 is also branded. I very chor lor type, scared later i scratch/ dirty the bag. I prefer to take the money for my gal's art class. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted June 25, 2010 thanks on that! Poison Alert They have no snow-river one. However, they do have Wusthof one. $53 $100 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted June 25, 2010 Poison Alert Razorsharp is bringing in John Boos chopping board (highest quality chopping board) by end of june. The available sizes: 20"x15"x2-1/4" Reversible Edge Grain Maple Board (JB-RA-02) 12"x8"x1" w/Groove, Reversible Edge Grain Maple Board (JB-209) 18"x12"x1-1/4" Reversible Edge Grain Maple Board (JB-213) 18"x12"x1-1/2 w/Groove BBQBD Maple Board (JB-BBQBD) 18"x12"x1.75" w/Grips, Reversible End Grain Maple Board (JB-CCB1812-175) 18"x12"x1.75" w/Grips, Reversible End Grain Cherry Board (JB-CHY-CCB1812-175) 9"x9"x1-1/2" w/Feet Edge Grain Maple Board (JB-B9S) 12"x12"x1-1/2" w/Feet Edge Grain Maple Board (JB-B12S) Mystery Oil (JB-MYS-12) Price should range between $100++ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted June 25, 2010 FAINT~ so expensive~! the snow river one hor, saw on their website one leh and they were offering together with one of their pots promo but i suspect it will be very ex too. like that how? no nice knife storage.... *sob* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
insane 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2010 samgalz, duno u wan anot, its from BLUM Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted June 26, 2010 FAINT~ so expensive~! the snow river one hor, saw on their website one leh and they were offering together with one of their pots promo but i suspect it will be very ex too. like that how? no nice knife storage.... *sob* I saw howard studio has a in-drawer knife storage that is similar to the Wusthof $100 one. Their price is $54.xx But again, you can don't buy it now. Just buy it next time after the reno tidal wave has subside. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zelly 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2010 (edited) I saw howard studio has a in-drawer knife storage that is similar to the Wusthof $100 one. Their price is $54.xx But again, you can don't buy it now. Just buy it next time after the reno tidal wave has subside. I went to buy a blade today! End up buying jusmay, cos the weight is more front heavy, if u know what i mean. I tried the 2 men blades from OG, and found it too light liao. May be I am too use to heavy. Oh yeah, Robinsons selling green pan with 20% discount. Oh yeah, I bought stainless steel fork and spoon from robinsons 5 of each for 10 bux. But the thickness of each fork or spoon is about 2mm. Another thing! they are selling GOLD PLATED fork/spoon knife for S$3.50 i think. Nguandi, bleah you very poisonous leh... u making moi hand itchy for the knife storage! The smaller one is exactly what I am trying to find! Edited June 26, 2010 by Zelly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted June 26, 2010 haiz I'm thinking which one i shd go for...definitely $100 is out. ikea also has one in-drawer one. am thinking of going to look at howards one then decide. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2010 haiz I'm thinking which one i shd go for...definitely $100 is out. ikea also has one in-drawer one. am thinking of going to look at howards one then decide. go for one of these...if its gona be a WUSTHOF right! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
insane 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2010 go for one of these...if its gona be a WUSTHOF right! no slot for chopper lei... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2010 no slot for chopper lei... ya true, this block was designed for the classic ikon range & they don't have cleavers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted June 27, 2010 yeah, so all out for me, I plan to go howards one day cos a couple of things i want to check it out there. Am going ikea tmr, will check out ikea's. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 28, 2010 samgalz, duno u wan anot, its from BLUM i want leh... promo until when?? i haven't decide the type of drawers with my carpenter leh.. so i can't buy yet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
insane 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2010 i want leh... promo until when?? i haven't decide the type of drawers with my carpenter leh.. so i can't buy yet... receive the email sayin offer of the mth. So u only got 2 days left. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zelly 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2010 receive the email sayin offer of the mth. So u only got 2 days left. err my drawers are blum. Where can i buy the blum items? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites