Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 until sep? wow, good, then i can slowly take my time. hehe.. not really keen to buy now, then have to move more stuff later. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 merydith....ya to sept but while stocks last wor....the brochure someone put in my blog. go c. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 aiya samgalz... you say that, that means i must chiong no matter what lor.. wahaha... but must have $50 purchase first.. don't know what else to buy liao wor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 aiya samgalz... you say that, that means i must chiong no matter what lor.. wahaha... but must have $50 purchase first.. don't know what else to buy liao wor.. wahaha....ya hor... for reference... I bought 3M products for my bathroom and a 3M mop plus hubby's toy. matashi bought bedsheet sets.... pinktini dunno buy wat insane dunno buy wat reuben dunno buy wat gals_mama dunno decided to buy wat so looking at the number of people starting to chiong...i think u hv to think fast! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 hahah.... i think i grab pillows ba... that's what i need.... wait for hubby to come back from work trip then see if he want to chiong lor. i don't know if he still want his jap knives. wa.. so many people chiong already..... 2 men very popular lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinktini 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 wahaha....ya hor... for reference... I bought 3M products for my bathroom and a 3M mop plus hubby's toy. matashi bought bedsheet sets.... pinktini dunno buy wat insane dunno buy wat reuben dunno buy wat gals_mama dunno decided to buy wat so looking at the number of people starting to chiong...i think u hv to think fast! pinktini bought mattress pad & quilt! hahah.... i think i grab pillows ba... that's what i need.... wait for hubby to come back from work trip then see if he want to chiong lor. i don't know if he still want his jap knives. wa.. so many people chiong already..... 2 men very popular lor.haha, ya, 2 men is branded ma.. maybe OG business suddenly increase, then samgalz must go claim commission! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 hahaha...ya hor. they shd pay me commission wor....wahahahahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
insane 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 wahaha....ya hor... for reference... I bought 3M products for my bathroom and a 3M mop plus hubby's toy. matashi bought bedsheet sets.... pinktini dunno buy wat insane dunno buy wat reuben dunno buy wat gals_mama dunno decided to buy wat so looking at the number of people starting to chiong...i think u hv to think fast! I went there, saw the poster, thinking how to spend the $50 so tat i can buy the knife! lol! In the end never buy anything, my wife bought 2 bra, so can buy the knife lo. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 I went there, saw the poster, thinking how to spend the $50 so tat i can buy the knife! lol! In the end never buy anything, my wife bought 2 bra, so can buy the knife lo. hahaha...nvm, so long meet the requirement can liao...i think OG must be laughing their way to the bank now.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 did you guys see any wine glasses? maybe i go and see and buy more knives.. though the henckel set i have from 10 years ago still good leh... oh and by the way, am going to Europe in a weeks time, anyone wanna tompang anything there let me know Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
insane 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 did you guys see any wine glasses? maybe i go and see and buy more knives.. though the henckel set i have from 10 years ago still good leh... oh and by the way, am going to Europe in a weeks time, anyone wanna tompang anything there let me know wats there to get? LV? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 wats there to get? LV? am going to be in Holland and Ireland, maybe spain (all WORK!!!!) but can shop on the weekends... with the weak Euro LV, Prada etc quite reasonable. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 did you guys see any wine glasses? maybe i go and see and buy more knives.. though the henckel set i have from 10 years ago still good leh... oh and by the way, am going to Europe in a weeks time, anyone wanna tompang anything there let me know i think there is....not too sure though. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
insane 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 am going to be in Holland and Ireland, maybe spain (all WORK!!!!) but can shop on the weekends... with the weak Euro LV, Prada etc quite reasonable. wow.. so many places.. don think i gonna have a chance to go Europe... No $$$ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2010 my goodness... can the mod change the title of this thread... very poisonous leh... why so much poison here.... now this poison really tempting.... LV and prada leh..!!... patsy... i get back to you can? kekeke... let me think long and hard why i should not get another bag again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites