Amy Choon

Fans Of Afc (asian Food Channel)

aiya samgalz... you say that, that means i must chiong no matter what lor.. wahaha... but must have $50 purchase first.. don't know what else to buy liao wor..

wahaha....ya hor... :P

for reference... I bought 3M products for my bathroom and a 3M mop plus hubby's toy. :D

matashi bought bedsheet sets....

pinktini dunno buy wat

insane dunno buy wat

reuben dunno buy wat

gals_mama dunno decided to buy wat

so looking at the number of people starting to chiong...i think u hv to think fast! :o:lol:

hahah.... i think i grab pillows ba... that's what i need.... wait for hubby to come back from work trip then see if he want to chiong lor. i don't know if he still want his jap knives. wa.. so many people chiong already..... 2 men very popular lor.

for reference... I bought 3M products for my bathroom and a 3M mop plus hubby's toy. :D

pinktini dunno buy wat

insane dunno buy wat

reuben dunno buy wat

so looking at the number of people starting to chiong...i think u hv to think fast! :o:lol:

pinktini bought mattress pad & quilt!

hahah.... i think i grab pillows ba... that's what i need.... wait for hubby to come back from work trip then see if he want to chiong lor. i don't know if he still want his jap knives. wa.. so many people chiong already..... 2 men very popular lor.
haha, ya, 2 men is branded ma.. maybe OG business suddenly increase, then samgalz must go claim commission!

pinktini dunno buy wat

insane dunno buy wat

reuben dunno buy wat

I went there, saw the poster, thinking how to spend the $50 so tat i can buy the knife! lol!

In the end never buy anything, my wife bought 2 bra, so can buy the knife lo. :D

I went there, saw the poster, thinking how to spend the $50 so tat i can buy the knife! lol!

In the end never buy anything, my wife bought 2 bra, so can buy the knife lo. :D

hahaha...nvm, so long meet the requirement can liao...i think OG must be laughing their way to the bank now.... :rolleyes:

did you guys see any wine glasses? maybe i go and see and buy more knives.. though the henckel set i have from 10 years ago still good leh...

oh and by the way, am going to Europe in a weeks time, anyone wanna tompang anything there let me know

did you guys see any wine glasses? maybe i go and see and buy more knives.. though the henckel set i have from 10 years ago still good leh...

oh and by the way, am going to Europe in a weeks time, anyone wanna tompang anything there let me know

wats there to get? LV? :D

am going to be in Holland and Ireland, maybe spain (all WORK!!!!) but can shop on the weekends... with the weak Euro LV, Prada etc quite reasonable.

i think there is....not too sure though. :unsure:

am going to be in Holland and Ireland, maybe spain (all WORK!!!!) but can shop on the weekends... with the weak Euro LV, Prada etc quite reasonable.

wow.. so many places.. :wub:

don think i gonna have a chance to go Europe... No $$$

my goodness... can the mod change the title of this thread... very poisonous leh... why so much poison here....

now this poison really tempting.... LV and prada leh..!!...

patsy... i get back to you can? kekeke... let me think long and hard why i should not get another bag again.