Amy Choon

Fans Of Afc (asian Food Channel)

ya...I watch AFC too...mostly with my wife...........prefer the taiwanese show cause I find got more variations....:)

the power of mother-love.......back in our old place, my wife would wake up early in the morning to make the kids' favourites.....used to be maki, then cookies and now muffins...........

now in rental place, too small....eagerly waiting to move to new place so that I can have the muffins too!!!!....my favorite is peanut butter muffin!!...yummy.............

doesn't hv to be kids to eat bentos. adults can too! my hubby took bento to work and is the envy of his colleagues! :notti:

A sample would be needed. :P :P

haha ok, wait till I shift into my new place. shall do one and take pic to post here. :D

ya...I watch AFC too...mostly with my wife...........prefer the taiwanese show cause I find got more variations....:)

now in rental place, too small....eagerly waiting to move to new place so that I can have the muffins too!!!!....my favorite is peanut butter muffin!!...yummy.............

yaya, taiwanese food shows very nice. but their expressions always very funny. they put the food in the mouth, the eyes suddenly go big big like going to cry, then say... ZHEN HAO CHIiiiiiii. peanut butter muffin sounds very delicious, never had one before. haha

haha ok, wait till I shift into my new place. shall do one and take pic to post here. :D
pic only??? :P :P :P

the power of mother-love.......back in our old place, my wife would wake up early in the morning to make the kids' favourites.....used to be maki, then cookies and now muffins...........

oh, so you prefer asian food huh? there's a chef wan on AFC too. But I can't stand him... Bleh....

Wow, I kow tow to those mummies who can wake up early to do all these. I'm a lazy mummy leh.... Yumz, peanut butter muffin, makes me hungry.... *drool*

yaya, taiwanese food shows very nice. but their expressions always very funny. they put the food in the mouth, the eyes suddenly go big big like going to cry, then say... ZHEN HAO CHIiiiiiii. peanut butter muffin sounds very delicious, never had one before. haha

taiwanese always super kua zhang when it comes to expressions lor. been to taiwan, only 50% of the food there suits my taste. so now when i watch taiwanese food shows, i won't feel so gian like before lor.. cos i know not everything will suit my taste.. ahaha.

POISON WARNING

Anyone wants to go?

ahhh... Thats the knife block i'm talking abt!!!! JA Henckels one. One man standing brand. :P i think i'm going down friday to go get it.

ok, must learn from u, next time must always put POISON WARNING. hehehe.

pic only??? :P :P :P

hahaha...we shall c how. whether I "died" from the unpacking after we shift in. :P but u are welcome to visit after we shift in so long as we are at home.

POISON WARNING

Anyone wants to go?

shaw centre is the scotts lido rite? I'm ard the area this weekend. shall go look look see see~! 70%!!!! my god nguandi u are really poisoning! :no:

hahaha...we shall c how. whether I "died" from the unpacking after we shift in. :P but u are welcome to visit after we shift in so long as we are at home.
ok!! haha, i'll try to put my oven to use too, cookies?

shaw centre is the scotts lido rite? I'm ard the area this weekend. shall go look look see see~! 70%!!!! my god nguandi u are really poisoning! :no:
Remember, don't drive there ... you dont' want your cars caught in newspaper swimming right? :D

Haha ... I am the poison master :P

poison master ngunadi. hahahaha.

i can't go! i'm dying from all the poison already... *gagged and breathe my last breath*
actually hor, i went to isetan on tues, saw the $88 knife block also. didn't buy it cos forgot to bring my isetan card. must earn points so can change for vouchers. :X so hor, i don't know if they just gather some european sale stuff and call it a branded sale or really got some items that are only on sale for those few days.

ok!! haha, i'll try to put my oven to use too, cookies?

poison master ngunadi. hahahaha.

actually hor, i went to isetan on tues, saw the $88 knife block also. didn't buy it cos forgot to bring my isetan card. must earn points so can change for vouchers. :X so hor, i don't know if they just gather some european sale stuff and call it a branded sale or really got some items that are only on sale for those few days.

ya, i'm also thinking along the line of roasting chicken chops for wraps...cookies got to go find back my old recipe books....dun really rmb how to do liao. Home econs all return to teacher liao... :P

I shd be walking all along CK tang, Isetan, takashimaya etc to see their home & kitchen items. hubby was asking me whether I would be doing shopping this round cos we are having a weekend stay at a hotel to compensate not travelling for this round, and I told him no promise!! :D but likely to spend on house items lah....

nguandi, I'm driving there. no choice cos whole family and with bags and stuff, drive is easier. I'm praying hard no more heavy rain. pray for me too, ya?

The sun shines brightly so should have no rain.

But just remember not to park at the lowest basement.

Poison Alert

Massimo Dutti Sale starts today :D

The sun shines brightly so should have no rain.

But just remember not to park at the lowest basement.

Poison Alert

Massimo Dutti Sale starts today :D

heh, r they selling cheap cheap items from their Liat Towers branch?