ne0mesis 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2010 yes, it's a fan without the blade. bloody brilliant! really! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinktini 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 Can't remember the last time I left the house without some kind of fur on my clothes. Plus, as you can see from my other blog (Moments of OM), my Persian loves to climb into my wardrobe. Oh, and take cat naps on the sofa. Ha ha. So, bo pian, we have to vacuum the sofa every week. @pinktini - Hee hee, the small one sounds naughty. How old is he/she? But agree with matashi - new pups will be naughty. Especially if they are testing their limits and haven't established the pecking order in the pack. omg, i so agree, i can't remember the last time i left the house w/o fur on my clothes too. haha. the small one is turning 4mths old in a week's time. bringing for vaccination no. 2 soon. oh, and yes, he's really testing the limits of all the other dogs in my house. when they try to hide from him and run under a table, he bite their tail and pull them out. -_-" scold also no use. hmm... so... erm... where do i get that hamster pinktini was suggesting? hahahahahahaha, or chinchillas, i heard they are adorable!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinktini 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 1x Japanese Spitz Female 1x Alaskan Klee Kai Male i like alaskan dogs!!! got pic??? i wanna seeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 i like alaskan dogs!!! got pic??? i wanna seeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! ya me too!! hopefully i can get a malamute for me new hse... hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 i think i better post the pics in my t-blog instead of hijacking here lah paiseh ah ne0mesis Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 i think i better post the pics in my t-blog instead of hijacking here lah paiseh ah ne0mesis oh d'amn u're rite! my bad neo, didn't mean to turn you RT to a pet safari Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 (edited) oh d'amn u're rite! my bad neo, didn't mean to turn you RT to a pet safari lol, pet safari at vivo ah? quite ex place PS: reply my blog ok? lets stop hijacking here. Edited July 2, 2010 by matashi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ne0mesis 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 i think i better post the pics in my t-blog instead of hijacking here lah paiseh ah ne0mesis oh pse don't stop.. am turning quite a pet-lover now with all the cats and dogs discussion. hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 if you are not a ceiling fan kind of guy, this would be a great fan choice for the minimalist look. yes, it's a fan without the blade. hey i have this fan... its really good. everyone who comes by always stand in front of it in wonder... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 oh pse don't stop.. am turning quite a pet-lover now with all the cats and dogs discussion. hahaha oops, join in over there lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ne0mesis 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 hey i have this fan... its really good. everyone who comes by always stand in front of it in wonder... but then you have to put it on a table right? definitely quite a statement and head turner too! how much to buy one? was browsing through the forum and saw another interesting sight... Sycamore fan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 but then you have to put it on a table right? definitely quite a statement and head turner too! how much to buy one? was browsing through the forum and saw another interesting sight... Sycamore fan wow, is a fan??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 but then you have to put it on a table right? definitely quite a statement and head turner too! how much to buy one? was browsing through the forum and saw another interesting sight... Sycamore fan oooo.. tts nice too.. ya my dyson hv to be placed on a table... still looking for a proper place for it.. i bought it in london for 199.99pounds (then claimed abt 7.5% vat i tink..) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 but then you have to put it on a table right? definitely quite a statement and head turner too! how much to buy one? was browsing through the forum and saw another interesting sight... Sycamore fan Cost $1388 when I wanted to purchase it from Elmark warehouse last year....the price turn me off cos with this price, I can get an air-con. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ne0mesis 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 (edited) wow, is a fan??? yea, an ailen fan it seems straight from twilight zone. ha oooo.. tts nice too.. ya my dyson hv to be placed on a table... still looking for a proper place for it.. i bought it in london for 199.99pounds (then claimed abt 7.5% vat i tink..) yea, i was thinking hard where I would put it if I have one. seems a neck tad too short though. but still, is an art piece man Cost $1388 when I wanted to purchase it from Elmark warehouse last year....the price turn me off cos with this price, I can get an air-con. very true! ha Edited July 2, 2010 by ne0mesis Share this post Link to post Share on other sites