dean 5 Report post Posted June 6, 2010 (edited) do you encountered or have nasty neighbor? Edited June 6, 2010 by dean 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gettome 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2010 do you encountered or have nasty neighbor? Yes I have, and it is quite common here. My family suffered through a number of years from a bunch of noisy people above our flat and when I tried talking to them about the problem, they became outright nasty. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Reno Guru 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2010 do you encountered or have nasty neighbor? cannot tarhan my neighbour ..... always 'bio' into my house .... machaim like security guard ... seebeh kpo.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LovelyHome 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2010 Mine kept leaving things outside our house. Like trash and construction materials.. zzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
davidbslee 1 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 Mine kept leaving things outside our house. Like trash and construction materials.. zzz Maybe you can check out below thread on how to deal with these kind of neighour. Good luck to you. http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=206 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted August 27, 2010 (edited) cannot tarhan my neighbour ..... always 'bio' into my house .... machaim like security guard ... seebeh kpo.. You must have "bio" him first lah, otherwise how do you know he "bio" you? If he/she so much like to "bio", I'll naked myself and sit infront of door, let him/her "bio" until they get eye get swell. Edited August 27, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted August 27, 2010 (edited) Mine kept leaving things outside our house. Like trash and construction materials.. z Make sure you put more things than him outside. Edited August 27, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted August 27, 2010 (edited) Yes I have, and it is quite common here. My family suffered through a number of years from a bunch of noisy people above our flat and when I tried talking to them about the problem, they became outright nasty. This one cannot help. Either make them move or you move. Edited August 27, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2010 cannot tarhan my neighbour ..... always 'bio' into my house .... machaim like security guard ... seebeh kpo.. Nothing u can do about it.... Maybe u can just keep your windows close or put up day/night curtains. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Warrior88 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2010 Reminds me of the show TROY (2004) Achilles: You're still my enemy in the morning. Priam: You're still my enemy tonight. But even enemies can show respect. I likw WAR show, so many hero Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted August 28, 2010 (edited) Reminds me of the show TROY (2004) Achilles: You're still my enemy in the morning. Priam: You're still my enemy tonight. But even enemies can show respect. I likw WAR show, so many hero I stay on top make noise & you below show "respect"? Show respect in the beginning but can't work, need actions leh. Edited August 28, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Warrior88 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2010 Community living need tolerance la. Last time stay Kampong, neighbour cock crows, how ? kill the cock at night. Mature estate only got his problem, but got convenient. Be happy lar. I turn on Radio 95.00 .. matter get use to it la bro Life got so many pek chek liao, see through a bit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted August 28, 2010 (edited) Community living need tolerance la. Last time stay Kampong, neighbour cock crows, how ? kill the cock at night. Mature estate only got his problem, but got convenient. Be happy lar. I turn on Radio 95.00 .. matter get use to it la bro Life got so many pek chek liao, see through a bit. Ok lah, let u win this round. Edited August 28, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
davidbslee 1 Report post Posted August 29, 2010 (edited) Community living need tolerance la. Last time stay Kampong, neighbour cock crows, how ? kill the cock at night. Mature estate only got his problem, but got convenient. Be happy lar. I turn on Radio 95.00 .. matter get use to it la bro Life got so many pek chek liao, see through a bit. If they are the owner of the flat and long neighbour then maybe can close one eye but they are tenant that stay in the flat and make so much noise, sorry then no way. Edited August 29, 2010 by davidbslee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Andymion 1 Report post Posted August 30, 2010 lucky for me, so far so gd. My neighbours always close their doors. Seldom meet them haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites