froggy

My Second Home At Fernvale Vista

Need to ask fellow neighbours from FV ...

do you have pix of the number of switches and position? those original hdb given ones? I did not take pictures of the switches before reno, now need to know which switches are originally there and which are installed by electrician. Anyone can remember or got pix?

I can help u take pics of my unit n send to u. Btw e electrical drawings will indicate number of points too..

thanks, that will be great! or maybe if you come by tomorrow, then we hop over to yr place to see. This way even faster and save you the trouble .. :D then also can see yr house mah

ya, already accept the fact tat wun be able to move in before cny liao... so reno can slowly do liao...

also not a bad thing - don't rush yr contractor means they can do nice nice for you, and more time for little details etc - then still can do post-cny party!

thanks, that will be great! or maybe if you come by tomorrow, then we hop over to yr place to see. This way even faster and save you the trouble .. :D then also can see yr house mah

oso can, if u dun mind the mess, cos Banned and me have make the living rm quite messy. haha..

finally got a chance to see the real bearlyn and banned -- both of you are not what i imagined you to be like .. LOL

nice to meet up! next time when free, huan ying to pop by my place yah!

finally got a chance to see the real bearlyn and banned -- both of you are not what i imagined you to be like .. LOL

hahaha.. what did u expected us to be? :P

Confirm must go over lor.. cos i wan to eat ur cookies!! :lol:

i met Banned too over the weekend! :D

mayb froggy tot we look like danbo and domo kun? haha.. :notti:

Thanks froggy for the cardboards! n pai seh leh, instead of me goin over to collect, u n ur hubby sent it over. really thanks a lot! n couldn't chat wif u guys much tat day cos too chaotic. keke.. :P

i met Banned too over the weekend! :D

haha.. yeah yeah! actually we shd meet the legendary samgalz! :lol:

Thanks froggy for the cardboards! n pai seh leh, instead of me goin over to collect, u n ur hubby sent it over. really thanks a lot! n couldn't chat wif u guys much tat day cos too chaotic. keke.. :P

hey you owe me one too.. i have to be your tour guide...

haha.. yeah yeah! actually we shd meet the legendary samgalz! :lol:

hey you owe me one too.. i have to be your tour guide...

:~:~:~

cannot find my blog liao!

anyway, don't know how to contact sam leh? She also MIA for quite a while already right?

no prob at all.

so i read that you have moved in officially hah?

so welcome officially to fv! I am growing to love the place more and more! I am sure you will too!

take the chance to up my blog .. he he ..

thanks everyone for making the visits possible this morning. I am glad I decided to come house hopping along with all. Agreed with 15may - great to be able to put a face to the names! Hope we can continue to keep in touch even long long after this period has passed, and after we have all graduated from RT!!

Flamedav, sorry I did not get yr wife's name?