froggy

My Second Home At Fernvale Vista

Today, went down to FV - did alot of things

1. officially join the mopping and cleaning club - cleaned all day, now back aching liao, tomorrow continue - I standby 2 sets of broom and mop, but luckily, not broken yet :sport-smiley-018:

2. officially made FULL payment to contractor, even though there are still work pending. After thinking through and through, we are comfortable that contractor can be trusted, so made full payment. :yamseng:

3. was expecting delivery today, with timing staggered. However, no one turned up at their scheduled timing. BUT all decided to show up after 6pm - so it was somewhat chaotic, having 3 groups of deliveries together -

* Brandt washer and dryer

* 1 Queen storage bedframe and 2 singles

* Girls' study tables, computer table, wardrobe, bookshelf, mattresses - this is the BIG one!

Despite being late, all 3 installation went through smoothly. Staff were very courteous and apologetic, everything done up nicely, so we are a bunch of happy folks today ! :good:

4. Bought pineapple and oranges .. get ready to HUAT AH! tomorrow! :yeah::dancingqueen::yamseng:

Tomorrow will be another tiring day - mover coming in the morning, expect to be packing, packing, packing, and cleaning, cleaning, cleaning till zz

Sunday - Singtel will be coming to do line relocation

Monday - TV, curtain, Hyflux delivery and installation

and my house will be complete! albeit short of the living hall furnishing .. 2 months wait, but never mind, we can enjoy the cool cool marble first! :thumbs up:

hey bearlyn

I thought all of u disappeared liao! Have u moved in?

nope, i still here, banned oso still here. we waiting for u to post then we come in to make noise. lol..

bz with work and dn with flu for the past few days so kinda out of actions. moving in liao!! shiok!

mayb tonite i goin look for bro flamedav, c if i have e time. :D

nooooo... i sense evil intention.. hahaha...

i can help u warm ur hse, play with dog, help to eat ur fd, play ps3 with u, wat a gd frenz i m. dun nid to thank me, like wat ppl always say, "wat r frenz for?"

:notti::notti: :notti: :notti: :notti: :notti:

i can help u warm ur hse, play with dog, help to eat ur fd, play ps3 with u, wat a gd frenz i m. dun nid to thank me, like wat ppl always say, "wat r frenz for?"

:notti::notti: :notti: :notti: :notti: :notti:

are u sure u got time?? hee... Spilling secret time.. haha.. i think u cant even slp well lor..