froggy

My Second Home At Fernvale Vista

buy a Lsofa? 2.6m quite big wor

2.6m? no such luxury of space lei .. sob sob

hey insane

u affected by the new hdb ruling? you have not collected the keys yet right?

banned, lucky u bought the sofa. nid to cater for me n my wife, jessnwing n his wife, u n ur gf, n some others. haha..

wow like that 6 seater also bo gao ... :o

banned, lucky u bought the sofa. nid to cater for me n my wife, jessnwing n his wife, u n ur gf, n some others. haha..

dun think can fit so many leh.. mine not 7m long leh..

2.6m? no such luxury of space lei .. sob sob

hey insane

u affected by the new hdb ruling? you have not collected the keys yet right?

New ruling? about wat? i don know lei. Ya still waiting my my keys!!!

2.6 cannot then buy 2.4 lor...

banned

I have not tried diamond, but I think there is a diamond office opposite FV. Maybe next time when u visit bearlyn, go over for dinner at the same time recee that brand?

Here are some of the systems I had receed, besides hyfluz ...

1. EverPure $660

APS Lifestyle

9 Muthraman Chetty Rd #05-00

Tel: 6 235 1333

www.apsgroup.com.sg

img608.jpg

2. Multi Pure $990 - you can call eddie, he will go to yr place to show you the system

www.multi-pure.com.sg

97466564 Eddie

img609.jpg

3. Hi Tech (this is the company selling the korean brand, less than $100 for 2-filter and tubing, need to get own faucet)

383 Bedok Rd Changi complex

6749 3003 Angel or jesse

www.hitechaem.com

img610.jpg

sorry not really able to help much on the technical aspect, because our main intention is really for convenience of dispensing drinking water. Also must support singapore brand mah :D

btw, if u do not mind, most brands also have a counter top filter system, which is more economical. The only thing I don't like is must have a worktop space taken for the housing. Hyflux also has one that can fit on the tap itself, but I suspect that will require more frequent change in the filter.

that if u currently own a property, must dispose of it before acquiring loan for a new one, else need to fork out 30% downpayment (10% cash) ...

but does not affect first timer lah - you first time?

that if u currently own a property, must dispose of it before acquiring loan for a new one, else need to fork out 30% downpayment (10% cash) ...

but does not affect first timer lah - you first time?

oh, yup me first timer. :D

tats y so excited bout collecting my keys...

i think they can only fit 2.1m..

mine is longer la.. i mean froggy they all cos of the position of the tv ba..

Ps PS, i mean froggy LR quite big mah, mine can 2.4 Lsofa

more decals ... getting a bit hooked onto it now ... all of u thinking of buying these should try, it's quite fun

"bearlyn"

DSC09944.jpg

DSC09945.jpg

enjoy!