Banned 1 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 sia la, all tv so big, mine only 40", so sad.. 5 40".. power sia.. LED somemore.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 sia la, all tv so big, mine only 40", so sad.. Don't be sad. Mine's 40" too and only a LCD, not even a LED. Whenever you feel your TV no good, just come over* and you'll be happy again *There is a $10 charge (non refundable) for each dose of "happy treatment" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 mine also 40" LCD wor....if urs LED no good then i die wor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 Don't be sad. Mine's 40" too and only a LCD, not even a LED. Whenever you feel your TV no good, just come over* and you'll be happy again *There is a $10 charge (non refundable) for each dose of "happy treatment" mine also 40" LCD wor....if urs LED no good then i die wor.... Mine is 40" LCD oso wor! tat Banned la, take revenge any spread wrong info. wahahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 15may.. do u find it pressuring?? or u getting used to it with no problems? Frankly speaking, anythig bigger than 46 would be abit too big cos of the distance between tv and sofa. 46 takes some time to get used to. 40-42 shld be just nice. Lucky that time i persuaded my hubby to get 46 he wanted 52! Guys~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 arrggghh.. am i going to give up on my 50"? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zelly 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 arrggghh.. am i going to give up on my 50"? Can, if you can make ur distance between ur sofa and tv about 3.5meters or more bah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mylica 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 arrggghh.. am i going to give up on my 50"? You should, hehehhe. I am using 50 inch for 2 years, now downgrade to 42. 50 too big for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 Can, if you can make ur distance between ur sofa and tv about 3.5meters or more bah. my wall to wall is 3.5m max liao leh.. You should, hehehhe. I am using 50 inch for 2 years, now downgrade to 42. 50 too big for me Noooooooooooo.... WaaaaaaaaaaaWaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 my wall to wall is 3.5m max liao leh.. Noooooooooooo.... WaaaaaaaaaaaWaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa... juz buy la.. i know ur heart wants it.. wahahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 arrggghh.. am i going to give up on my 50"? When there's a will there will be a way! Just mount your 50" in the living room .......... and then watch TV from your kitchen loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 When there's a will there will be a way! Just mount your 50" in the living room .......... and then watch TV from your kitchen loh haha.. i told him a more creative way to make his 50" to be smaller as and when he want it. 46"? 42"? 37"? No problem! Right Banned? lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 haha.. i told him a more creative way to make his 50" to be smaller as and when he want it. 46"? 42"? 37"? No problem! Right Banned? lol.. ya la.. wat an idea! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mylica 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 ya la.. wat an idea! Use doraemon torch light Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 that bear ask me to use black tape to tape the side of the screen until the size i want lor... #@$##!@ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites