froggy 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2010 wow, cannot offend the ladies. lol he he ... women power .. don't play play! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinktini 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2010 hyflux water filterelllooo.. can ask how much did u get this from? is it the undersink type? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2010 WOW!! seems like lots of complains hahhaa.... ya the design very jia lat... they dun physically build the thing and try to see the flaws. just build accordingly to their preference!! sian!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2010 elllooo.. can ask how much did u get this from? is it the undersink type? hi pink it;s $579, yup undermount, with installation. showroom at harbour front 3rd floor. they have another similar model with the same filtration system, but which can house a bigger capacity filter , but out of stocks at the moment. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted August 5, 2010 hi pink it;s $579, yup undermount, with installation. showroom at harbour front 3rd floor. they have another similar model with the same filtration system, but which can house a bigger capacity filter , but out of stocks at the moment. froggy, i called them, they quote me w/o installation leh...installation another $100 wor. hubby a bit shocked and also cos we spent quite a bit on reno so we are pending this for the time being..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2010 froggy, i called them, they quote me w/o installation leh...installation another $100 wor. hubby a bit shocked and also cos we spent quite a bit on reno so we are pending this for the time being..... really? which shop did you call? There is a shop at River Valley that carries Hyflux along with a few other brands, but they do not include installation. But this one at harbour front - all inclusive. Hmm .. unless that was during the GSS? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted August 5, 2010 i called the Hyflux Customer Care!!!! :sob: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2010 i called the Hyflux Customer Care!!!! :sob: try this: ewatersolutions 6348 6373 or hp 9637 8449 Helen or walk in #03-58 harbourfront centre www.ewatersolutions.com.sg Good luck! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2010 Thur, 5 Aug 2010 So many days no action, because of the discrepancy in billing and hence no delivery of marble as scheduled. So towards the end of last week, we were so happy to be able to secure a new order, and today, we are super excited - esp my hubby - for we are one step closer to his dream "marble" home! Here's the journey of the marble tiles to our home ... marble has arrived! uncle plying open the pellet with crowbar - believe it or not - he is 72! loading and pushing the marble, bit by bit - this is really hard work! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2010 journey of marble (Part 2) unloading - this is even more hard work complete and now, I can't wait for work to start next week! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2010 i called the Hyflux Customer Care!!!! :sob: actually I was not thinking just now, but you could ask yr contractor's plumber to do it? Maybe don't need to pay for installation? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinktini 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2010 (edited) uncle plying open the pellet with crowbar - believe it or not - he is 72!don't play play u noe. old uncles are very skilled. i trust them more than the younger ones. haha. when i wanted to shift my piano, 2 old uncles turned up, at first worried cos got to climb stairs, but wah, they are really very very careful. thanks for the contact for the hyflux, i'm going to keep tt in mind until got budget to buy. Edited August 6, 2010 by pinktini Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted August 6, 2010 actually I was not thinking just now, but you could ask yr contractor's plumber to do it? Maybe don't need to pay for installation? same lah, also need workmanship...also my contractor say better let the filtration guys do...they more familiar with it. I shall check out the one that u mentioned. thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2010 journey of marble (Part 2) unloading - this is even more hard work complete and now, I can't wait for work to start next week! congrats! haha.. u confirm happy leh! lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites