froggy

My Second Home At Fernvale Vista

froggy, you have gd baking skills. not only the cake looks gd, your e-clairs taste just as gd too... :D

eh joseeng, why u got to eat froggy's eclairs....buay sai leh! I stay nearer to her yet I din get to try, I wan to complaint!!!! :angry:

hahahaha...

Thanks Joseeng

eclair ... my girls' favourite too. But so long never bake that liao ...

how's things yr side? move in officially already? You know what - last week Edmund's work for our unit is slow and steady, then taper off end of week. Yesterday no work! I wanted to call him but decided to hold myself, luckily I did - bc today the house was full of activities!

i am planning to move in at the same date as sammy jie...haha...Edmund's style is like tat one, sometimes i see no activities for a few days, then suddenly you see things done in one day....hehe

eh joseeng, why u got to eat froggy's eclairs....buay sai leh! I stay nearer to her yet I din get to try, I wan to complaint!!!! :angry:

hahahaha...

sammy jie, i have met froggy twice leh so definitely i get to sample her baking products la... :D

Waa can't wait for Froggy to move in. So fortunate to be neighbour :P

keke .. good idea hor ... so how 15may and bearlyn? Your hall unit cold or not? how many BTU you get?

froggy, living room air con 18btu. so far on twice when got guests over, still cold bah... plus on fan lo...

I think so far still ok.

u increase to 24 btu, ex or not? :o

hahahaha...

ok lah, ok lah, cannot find eclair, so treat you to cookie ok ...

18dec_papaback036.jpg

hey flamedav

you may also eat the cookie I sent to Sam hor ... btw you at fernvale which block ah? I read then forgot, later go check out yr blog again

froggy, living room air con 18btu. so far on twice when got guests over, still cold bah... plus on fan lo...

I think so far still ok.

u increase to 24 btu, ex or not? :o

it's good to hear that. upgrade add $250 plus GST :(

wah, my mind is playing tricks liao. Went to search for your blog, cannot find leh - think I mistook someone else for yours. So much for secret agent work ... ha ha

so you at fernvale? which block?

wah, my mind is playing tricks liao. Went to search for your blog, cannot find leh - think I mistook someone else for yours. So much for secret agent work ... ha ha

so you at fernvale? which block?

Can I eat too? Flamedav, 15may n me r at e same area. :P

ok lah, ok lah, cannot find eclair, so treat you to cookie ok ...

18dec_papaback036.jpg

buay sai leh, can see cannot eat bo ba ke!!! I'm going to gatecrash ur place one of these days to eat ur eclairs!

heng ah, never give u my address yet! :D

Can i staying at amk also get to eat cookies, eclairs and all? Nearby only just take bus 86. :D

Can I eat too? Flamedav, 15may n me r at e same area. :P

Yea we all same Blk. :yamseng:

ok ok everyone

all assemble at my place for cookie party ah!

ok ok everyone

all assemble at my place for cookie party ah!

I work near sengkang so got chance for cookie party or not!!!