froggy 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 Hi all After almost half a year diligently doing homework and research here in RT, and much procrastination, finally managed to kick myself to get this started now! To start with, here's the floor plan .. http://s867.photobucket.com/albums/ab240/f...rent=img564.jpg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 can check how to attach pictures that pop out straight away, without a need to click the link? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 Use insert image tap . Not paste the link btw welcome to RT-blog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 (edited) Use insert image tap . Not paste the link btw welcome to RT-blog Hi Simon thanks. let me try again, this time a rough sketch of space planning - kitchen is very very small, so plan to extend out into foyer, but will eat into dining area. Sian - some place just have to sacrifice http://s867.photobucket.com/albums/ab240/f...rent=img566.jpg Edited June 1, 2010 by froggy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 Hi Simon thanks. let me try again, this time a rough sketch of space planning http://s867.photobucket.com/albums/ab240/f...rent=img566.jpg cannot leh, still the same, must click link?? When i attach image, I am still prompted to copy and paste the URL in box Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 cannot leh, still the same, must click link?? When i attach image, I am still prompted to copy and paste the URL in box I using flickr. Usually I just the link from "share this photo" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 Hi Simon sorry, very sotong. How to use flickr ah? More sketches here, this time in some kind of 3D. Comments? http://i867.photobucket.com/albums/ab240/f...6770/img567.jpg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sff 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 Hi Simon sorry, very sotong. How to use flickr ah? More sketches here, this time in some kind of 3D. Comments? http://i867.photobucket.com/albums/ab240/f...6770/img567.jpg Did you have [ img ] ... [ /img ] when you put in the link? (without the spaces between [] and img.) Think photobucket at the side got 1 box say "share" You can copy and paste the link with the IMG Code heading, I think. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sff 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 There... post one for you using photobucket. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 There... post one for you using photobucket. Looking good froggy! Lucky u can extend your kitchen! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 welcome froggy, hope u have a smooth reno ahead... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 Did you have [ img ] ... [ /img ] when you put in the link? (without the spaces between [] and img.) Think photobucket at the side got 1 box say "share" You can copy and paste the link with the IMG Code heading, I think. hi Sff thanks! will try again if i need to show more pix. Off hand I did remember there is the img thing, but was prompted an error message. After I deleted that, can attach but came out as a link. Anyway let me try again ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 welcome froggy, hope u have a smooth reno ahead... hi thanks joseeng how's your reno coming along? HO soon? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 Looking good froggy! Lucky u can extend your kitchen! ya lah, lucky the layout allows me to extend. But this only looks good on paper, still need to do actual site measurement before confirming if it is workable. Hope it will not be too crampy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2010 hi thanks joseeng how's your reno coming along? HO soon? in the carpentry stage now. hopefully can complete by this week. you wanna see this weekend? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites