segarian

Bt Pangjang - Segar Road Resident

hey all,

what do you think of the new colours for the estate... saw that they have finished painting at blk 465... green colour wor....

I havent seen it yet.. today i'm going down!:unsure: will go take a peep!..

Green ah? doesn't sound nice...

sometimes i wonder.. who are the group of ppl who actually decideds the color?

Can't they just paint in white or black... ahha..

I havent seen it yet.. today i'm going down!:P will go take a peep!..

Green ah? doesn't sound nice...

sometimes i wonder.. who are the group of ppl who actually decideds the color?

Can't they just paint in white or black... ahha..

Just had a peep out my window, saw the green block, actually ok lah...it's not those very bright green, it's a very light apple green so still look ok....

Ya lor, why can't they just choose simple colours and stop experimenting with awful colours?? Why can't they just repaint the colours the same as those in senja Link....the colours there were :thumbs up:

Haiz...really colour blind leh they all...

Just went to my house today.. All my flooring done.. You guys can check our my T-Blog..

Alittle update about the colors. Finally got to see it today, i must say the green is quite nice leh! Pastel green... i took some pictures for the benefit of those who havent see it yet..

DSC00901.jpg

DSC00902.jpg

hey segarians,

did you all noticed that some metal scalfolding has been erected in the estate at blk 465 - 471 area??

wonder whats going to be build in there....

beacon primary school looks like its finished... but dont see any bus service plying that route leh.. hopefully the town council will do something bout it!

hey segarians,

did you all noticed that some metal scalfolding has been erected in the estate at blk 465 - 471 area??

wonder whats going to be build in there....

beacon primary school looks like its finished... but dont see any bus service plying that route leh.. hopefully the town council will do something bout it!

Ya noticed that too...hopefully, that's for the moving of the interchange over to our side :good:

Actually the more I see the newly painted blocks, the nicer it looks. Looks very new and very condo-ish looking now!

hey air,

im talking about the scalfolding inside the blocks leh.. in front of blk 469 and 470 there... how can it be an interchange wor....

oh pai seh, i'm talking abt the big grass patch

The construction at the big grass patch is for an upcoming Deepavali Indian show on 02/Dec.

As advertised in the banner outside Zenghua CC.

The construction at the big grass patch is for an upcoming Deepavali Indian show on 02/Dec.

As advertised in the banner outside Zenghua CC.

oh ok....didn't noticed the banner hehe :P

Its official....HDB has just launhed a BTO Project called Segar Meadows.....beside Zhenghua CC. The big patch of open land when currently they are erecting some structures for the Indian show.

Visit HDB website for more details. HDB going to Build 3 & 4 room flats there....

wow, i saw the model at the website... its nice....

very soon this estate is going to be more and more developed.

haaa hopefully they improve the transport here!!

Dun think transport is going to improve. They building more flats here means more dust will float around. sianz...