Alex Iam 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 (edited) Groundbreaking started yesterday morning... Groundbreakers came early..3 bangla + 1 foreman...started work immediately Needed 2-3 days for hacking and dismantling..hope the neighbours can tahan the noise Will be posting regular updates with pic-shots... Cheers! Edited May 18, 2010 by aerial Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 congrats and welcome to RT! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wolflet 1 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 congrats. post more pics of your renovation process Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sff 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 Hi. Welcome and have fun. Looking forward to your reno pics. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 Groundbreaking started yesterday morning... Groundbreakers came early..3 bangla + 1 foreman...started work immediately Needed 2-3 days for hacking and dismantling..hope the neighbours can tahan the noise Will be posting regular updates with pic-shots... Cheers! Hi gal . Finally start yr T-blog hur Welcome to RT-blog Do keep up update Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Alex Iam 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 Hi gal . Finally start yr T-blog hur Welcome to RT-blog Do keep up update hi bro..mi the guy..not gal.. yeah..will update regularly..now still hacking period..so all boring pic shots..hehe cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 hi bro..mi the guy..not gal.. yeah..will update regularly..now still hacking period..so all boring pic shots..hehe cheers! Oh ... pai seh . Cos I dun know is u or yr wife who post ... lol btw u bought anything liao ? Got try my trick ? Does it still work ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sunny03 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 Groundbreaking started yesterday morning... Groundbreakers came early..3 bangla + 1 foreman...started work immediately Needed 2-3 days for hacking and dismantling..hope the neighbours can tahan the noise Will be posting regular updates with pic-shots... Cheers! u are at 209 area ??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Alex Iam 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 Oh ... pai seh . Cos I dun know is u or yr wife who post ... lol btw u bought anything liao ? Got try my trick ? Does it still work ? hehe bro..is ok np! yeah bought some stuffs already...be sure will try your "trick" if nego doesn't goes well...hehe anyway bro, thanks for your valuable advice..appreciate Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Alex Iam 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 (edited) u are at 209 area ??? no bro...near expressway..u also renovating at this area? Cheers Edited May 18, 2010 by aerial Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pretty99 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 Welcome to tb, pls share your reno process ya...Hope it wont end up like fencer case... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 Oh ... pai seh . Cos I dun know is u or yr wife who post ... lol btw u bought anything liao ? Got try my trick ? Does it still work ? Haha...I think the trick still works lah, bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 Groundbreaking started yesterday morning... Groundbreakers came early..3 bangla + 1 foreman...started work immediately Needed 2-3 days for hacking and dismantling..hope the neighbours can tahan the noise Will be posting regular updates with pic-shots... Cheers! Welcome to the Henner club, aerial! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sunny03 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 no bro...near expressway..u also renovating at this area? Cheers i am at 209 area compassvale lane ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Alex Iam 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 Welcome to tb, pls share your reno process ya...Hope it wont end up like fencer case... wah..better not lah Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites