seng55 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2010 Dismantled MBR Toilet Sink In Living Room Service Yard Door Dismantled Electrical Work In Living Room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seng55 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2010 Alright...Here are the 3D drawings. Comments are welcome. Starting with the bomb shelter/dining feature wall, we have our shoe cabinet as shown on the right side of the below picture. Rightfully there should be a drawer below the shoe cabinet seat. It's not shown in the drawing though. Bomb Shelter/Dining Feature Wall Moving on to the kitchen, we have a u-shaped kitchen (or n-shaped or c-shaped, well... watever ). The top will be black granite top. Kitchen & Bar Counter White and black theme for the living room. Living Room TV Feature Wall Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seng55 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2010 Master bedroom consists of the big wardrobe, a TV feature wall and a platform study area. Our intention is that the bed and the study table must face the TV so that we can watch TV be it on the bed or at the study area. As the console is to be flushed straight with the feature wall, it will be taking up the space at the back of the TV feature wall. Hence Sunny came up with the idea to turn it into a dresser behind the feature wall. Nice idea and I like it. We will also be buying wallpaper for the feature wall. MBR Wardrobe and TV Feature Wall MBR Dresser @ Back Of TV Feature Wall MBR Bedhead MBR Study Area And finally the toilets. Nothing much will be done to the common toilet except building a storage cabinet and shower screen. For the MBR toilet, sink will be replaced and will do up the vanity top, shower screen and storage cabinet. Toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seng55 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2010 There are a lot of items that have not been bought. Somehow we bought more of the not-so-important items rather than the more important ones... Quick update on the things we have bought so far: - Mitsubishi Electric Air Con - Dining Table & Chairs From Hommage - Vees Delicooker - Dyson Vacuum Cleaner - Coin Bank From Lucky Cat House Dining Table & Chairs Vess Delicooker Dyson Vacuum Cleaner Lucky Cat Coin Bank Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 very nice 3Ds! but the dresser thingy really got to be careful otherwise might bang into it often? maybe can ask ur ID do a rounded corner? n guess wat? i got 2 gold cats! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 wow jus realised ur cat costs $58. i bought mine for $5 each at Bugis Street. maybe u can try n go there see first if u havent order. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 Hello , Welcome to RT-blog . Just to check ar ... if want to go to the sky garden must really pay $5 ar ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 Hello , Welcome to RT-blog . Just to check ar ... if want to go to the sky garden must really pay $5 ar ? yes, if you are going to the 50th floor sky garden, gotta pay $5 entrance fee. but residents dun have to pay cos they have access cards. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seng55 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 wow jus realised ur cat costs $58. i bought mine for $5 each at Bugis Street. maybe u can try n go there see first if u havent order. We bought our cat already. The price different so big. 11 times more. But guess it's alright since already bought and we do like the design and color of the cat. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 yes, if you are going to the 50th floor sky garden, gotta pay $5 entrance fee. but residents dun have to pay cos they have access cards. Then can i pay u $2.50 and u bring me up lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 Then can i pay u $2.50 and u bring me up lol haha...i am not allowed to do tat for money, if kena caught, then my access card will all be confiscated...btw i also haven been up there yet....lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 We bought our cat already. The price different so big. 11 times more. But guess it's alright since already bought and we do like the design and color of the cat. Hee. ya more importantly u must like first.. its like even if free but dun like also no use Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 haha...i am not allowed to do tat for money, if kena caught, then my access card will all be confiscated...btw i also haven been up there yet....lol like that u must bring me up for FOC lor Feel like going up take photo. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 like that u must bring me up for FOC lor Feel like going up take photo. haha...come if you are interested lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seng55 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 like that u must bring me up for FOC lor Feel like going up take photo. Just pm us if you wanna visit the garden. We can bring you up FOC but most likely on weekend then can.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites