mycoolgirl 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 I've always wanted to know, what is the most dangerous physical sport? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 (edited) I've always wanted to know, what is the most dangerous physical sport? All sports are dangerous: - Badminton, halfway, stroke, die - Football, halfway, in the field, raining, lightning strike, die. - Ruby, kena knock by ppl, comma, few day later die - Swimming, over-estimate oneself, drown to death - Cycling, kena knock by vehicle behind, flied & fell and run over, die - RC plane, kena knock by own nitro-powered plane, also die So on so for, ALL DANGEROUS Edited May 11, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 haha bepgof, you are so funny!.. i think parachuting, free fall kind is dangerous lor... what if the parachute don't open!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
therat 18 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 bepgof, u win u win merydith, singapore only army has parachute to play with. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 huh? limit to singapore ah? i thought sports in general.. hehe.. golf ba... anytime can tio lightning? wahah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leechaorui 2 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 (edited) There is always an element of risk in playing sports but you all very naughty in your replies to threadstarter who is a newbie. Edited May 11, 2010 by leechaorui Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 oops.. sorry. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2010 yes. being it any sport, we will never know what will happen in the next minute. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Edwardlim 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2010 In my humble opinion, it is Rugby I find it really dangerous. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LMF 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2010 'dry-swimming' aka Mahjong, dangerous coz might lose all your $$$ hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
harmonyintune 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2011 i think contact sports ( boxing etc) were the dangerous one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
renoseeker 0 Report post Posted October 17, 2011 'dry-swimming' aka Mahjong, dangerous coz might lose all your $$heheheLOL. Quite true Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DingDong 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2012 Bungee Jump - rope can break? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TaylaB 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2012 Probably boxing, mixed martial arts (mma), and other fighting sports. In these sports, many athletes sustain injuries, such as broken noses and other broken bones... Also, perhaps ice hockey, because the players crash into each other, as well as fight on the ice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dean 5 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 ice hockey lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites