matashi

Our Very Own Home

Our messy storeroom which i am very lazy to tidy.......yawnzzzzz

img0049vk.jpg

img0050b.jpg

This is the fridge which i previously have headache to choose vs the silver coloured sibling.

img0051rn.jpg

img0054ga.jpg

img0055jd.jpg

Wah wah wah!!!

Ur hse is really big, can put island in kitchen and also a service yard. Thou I dun really go for big/ long wardrobes, urs is really jaw drop. All filled up?

Hw much is the handheld vacuum? I want to vacuum my ga's eraser and pencil shavings. Leaving traces everywhere at her study area after she completes her wk.

Wah i like ur door. Fire rated?

Yup have to be fire rated as my unit is near the lift.

We search high and low for a door which doesn't look like wood, this is the best we can find and like it very much!

Wah wah wah!!!

Ur hse is really big, can put island in kitchen and also a service yard. Thou I dun really go for big/ long wardrobes, urs is really jaw drop. All filled up?

Actually is half filled but haven really start move things from wife's place..... :D

Hw much is the handheld vacuum? I want to vacuum my ga's eraser and pencil shavings. Leaving traces everywhere at her study area after she completes her wk.

i use it to vacuum any small dust or pet furs i see, very useful as no need to take out the big clumsy vacuum for a simple job.

i bought it at harvey norman for $300+ ;)

Hw much is the door?

hmm, i think is $1800? cannot remember liao. should be that range bah :P

YOur hse is very very very nice leh.. envy x100.. :notti:

haha, pictures only tells you the surface and hides the problems behind.

i think you will understand that very well. :P

once move in, see more and more here and there :(

i see lighters conveniently at the toilet area... smoker? ;)

YOU GOT IT RIGHT! but paiseh no prize :D

envy yr space and storage space! and yr bold colourful house!

and we got the same colourful pendant light !

I think we just love the bold colours and keep adding until become so many colours. LOL :D

This pendant light is nice but hard to clean hor?

the exterior glass is giving us a hard time to clean and we gave up. if look closely, can see many finger prints and marks.

if possible change another. wife likes the colourful effect so we have to stick to it ;)

I think we just love the bold colours and keep adding until become so many colours. LOL :D

the exterior glass is giving us a hard time to clean and we gave up. if look closely, can see many finger prints and marks.

if possible change another. wife likes the colourful effect so we have to stick to it ;)

How much is the reno+wiring?

btw, wifey and you designed the place right? e.g color, cabinet etc.. bold colors but nice...

Ha.. yah.. sure have small things here and there when move in..

but problems that can be seen easily even by naked eyes before move in shld hv been solved before move.. ;)

Ohh. all shiny surfaces wld hv fingerprints leh.. Haha.. i also give up cleaning them liao.. How you find maintaining the toilet files? see that is black type... mine tink marks all over liao.. esp soap marks or stains.. hard to get rid of over time loh..

wooooooowwwwww!! overall very chio lor!! superb leh...

ur tv very big sia...

matashi, u bought the one with steel border one ah??

hi bro, congrats on reno, very nicely done.

i see roomba and scooba :D