matashi

Our Very Own Home

Hi Cindy Boss, you should have asked me to go buy with you, i didn't know you were not getting direct price till i saw the post here today... :(

Hi Ronald,

That's very kind of you but kind of "late" le. I also wont really want to take up too much of your time to go and buy with us as you did not even have the "10mins" time to read my email with regards of my reno issues which i have send to you on thur. Well, I would really appreciate if you can take this kind of initiative on my reno issues instead. Cheers!

Had purchased all the furniture already?

Yes.. purchase all already. But big items not in yet cause we change lots of delivery date. :( Hope we are not being curse by the seller for making them to keep our furniture for so long.. hehe... :rofl:

Sofa brought already? Won't la...they making a profit meh, so keeping it >2 mths is norm for them. :D

Edited by jaskel

Sofa brought already? Won't la...they making a profit meh, so keeping it >2 mths is norm for them. :D

sofa need to wait for 6 weeks lor. should have booked earlier. :(

we delayed our bed frame and mattress for 4 times already. i think the supplier curse and swear liao :P

Edited by matashi

sofa need to wait for 6 weeks lor. should have booked earlier. :(

Ya lor...saw the things u brought like got missing sofa...last time when I brought my sofa took almost 3 mths then delivery :furious: ...move in liao and need to sit on the floor watch TV programme.

yah i think sofa is normal to wait once confirm de hor? at least all the sofa shops i went to said the same thing.

The bosses said 3 wk can delivery so I took her words on that lor...who knows paid full payment then "cho pattern" keep delaying or push to delivery dept. :furious:

yah, that's why i keep wanting to book early. dun have the exact dimensions i can fit into my living room. so keep dragging lor. somemore cannot really find the ideal sofa also lah.

sofa is the first thing we shop around and the last thing we bought :P

yah, that's why i keep wanting to book early. dun have the exact dimensions i can fit into my living room. so keep dragging lor. somemore cannot really find the ideal sofa also lah.

sofa is the first thing we shop around and the last thing we bought :P

U can customism the sofa if really can't find the one u like... :P

wah i dun wan to extend my sitting-on-the-floor-watch-tv days lor. 8|

Hi Ronald,

That's very kind of you but kind of "late" le. I also wont really want to take up too much of your time to go and buy with us as you did not even have the "10mins" time to read my email with regards of my reno issues which i have send to you on thur. Well, I would really appreciate if you can take this kind of initiative on my reno issues instead. Cheers!

Ya i was kind of missing in the past two days cause busy running around, well as soon as i can reply you, i have replied.

since you are back, kindly arrange for the electrical man to come.

yesterday i whole day at new place, witness 3 diff group of workers sharing 1 tube of flouresent light.

LG solid top ppl did measurement with no light in my black kitchen

Glass door man do measurement without light.

painters do rectification on the walls without lights.

i sure hope they manage to do things correctly yesterday with the no light situation.

since you are back, kindly arrange for the electrical man to come.

yesterday i whole day at new place, witness 3 diff group of workers sharing 1 tube of flouresent light.

LG solid top ppl did measurement with no light in my black kitchen

Glass door man do measurement without light.

painters do rectification on the walls without lights.

i sure hope they manage to do things correctly yesterday with the no light situation.

Oh, thanks for feedback, cause no contractor complain to me, there were two temp light before.

Have already ask worker prepare more temp light for now.

Oh... busy with St52 & St71 right? :blink: