ccindy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 i think contractor buy will be cheaper for them. but depends on the price given to us by ID/contractor. i have a pricelist from blum if you want I think if its purchase by the contractor it is cheaper too cause when we went to purchase the hinges, the sales lady asked whether we are contractor or owner. So maybe contractor will get a better price. if mark up a few dollars per hinge, already equals to 50% liao. cos 1 set for cabinet (2hinge + 1blumotion) is around $7.20 i bought from Blum at Ubi. google then can find liao. i have a pricelist, pm me if you wan yup i got the cabinet hinges, drawers are much more expensive. but the servo drive is very VERY stylo! i keep press the magic button non stop at the showroom. i hope his carpenter really know how to do lor. if not later rectify hor sibei headache de. actually i also pronounce as bloom. lol hmm should i say male and female? cos my wife also uses my account to log in and view. posting is all i post de. Yo yO!!! lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 Btw, ccindy is my wife Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 Carpenter buy cheaper. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 Hi ccindy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 wah, cindy, then you should say you are contractor lah! def contractor get cheaper, bc that's what the saleslady tell us too - carpenters have special price list! but i wonder how much lesser? Jaskal? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 17, 2010 (edited) wah, cindy, then you should say you are contractor lah! def contractor get cheaper, bc that's what the saleslady tell us too - carpenters have special price list! but i wonder how much lesser? Jaskal? Sorry me contractor la...not carpenter, so don't know how much they get it from Blum .....anyway even I knew the price also can't expose it out, sorry. Edited July 17, 2010 by jaskel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2010 wah, cindy, then you should say you are contractor lah! def contractor get cheaper, bc that's what the saleslady tell us too - carpenters have special price list! but i wonder how much lesser? Jaskal? she also say why i did not we contractor. i think the 2 of us certainly doesn't look like any sort of contractor lor. cos we like so mountain turtle there keep asking a lot of questions. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tiler Seng 57 Report post Posted July 17, 2010 indeed it's a challenge. i am speaking based on personal experience. take a look at the location of my shower head? only after we use it, then we realized what a mistake i made looks good, but not very practical. if i could redo it, I would do it slightly differently Sorry have been real busy handling over house, don't have time to visit matashi t-blog, see what i missed...err!! showerhead issue all sort out liao? Thanks goodness You are using a wrong example my brother... your showerhead holder was 20 years ago design, now aday all can turn angle lah. And since when you are allowed to install your mixer tap concealed in hdb?? you better take it out before selling away your flat, before your licensed contractor kana $2k fine from hdb. btw, i have test run matashi's showerhead yesterday, picture speak: Tamah Jurong's flat water pressure is **** good, so no issue i'm sorry about Holland's flat...water pressure so low... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tiler Seng 57 Report post Posted July 17, 2010 rain shower or not, as long as the person gets showered, the shower head would have done its job. anyway, i believe time can be better spent doing business rather than arguing over something so silly. IF u want to do business in renotalk, u have to accept comments - not only compliments! Hi gim, you're free to comment me, cause you were my client, no issue Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tiler Seng 57 Report post Posted July 17, 2010 stay out? you guys have a exclusive "Tri-zone" club? then go and publish there & don't tell me what i can do or cannot do Hi titanax,i have no issue with you too, tri-zone club is really not a place for you, pardon me if i have make you angry, sorry lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tiler Seng 57 Report post Posted July 17, 2010 Hi Cindy Boss, you should have asked me to go buy with you, i didn't know you were not getting direct price till i saw the post here today... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2010 Hi titanax,i have no issue with you too, tri-zone club is really not a place for you, pardon me if i have make you angry, sorry lah no worries Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ccindy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2010 Hi ccindy Hi hi... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 17, 2010 Hi hi... Had purchased all the furniture already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ccindy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2010 wah, cindy, then you should say you are contractor lah! def contractor get cheaper, bc that's what the saleslady tell us too - carpenters have special price list! but i wonder how much lesser? Jaskal? Haha.. As what mata says, we are so turtle.. If we claim that we are contractor, maybe she will not explain the details to us le. but even though we purchase only the hinges only (I guess its the cheapest among all), she still take her effort to explain her product to us in detail. That really shows that she is professional enough and i am happy with her service. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites