matashi

Our Very Own Home

nice!! a mini husky! looks so small next to your spitzy - d'amn cute sia! looks like a little fox. are they HDB friendly?

now the klee kai is taller by a bit to my spitz but spitz is more fat. now pregnant even more fat. she is said overweight by vet :D

yup they are both HDB friendly ;)

woah...ur previous owner quite funky, the designs are so retro

yah this retro comes with a lot of maintenence :D

Oooooh... so cute!! They look so cute together. How big is your alaskan now? Love his colouring :D

he is now 1.5 years old. around 6kg

Is the white one a japanese spitz? :unsure:

when i bought her, shop tells me is japanese spitz. after that i think she is more like german spitz but in white :D

the shop is not very honest in her details, but i love her anyway :P

SOOOOO CUTEEEEEEEEE!!!! :wub: :wub: :wub: see the pics, really feel like hugging them!!

how big will the alaskan grow?

alaskan will grow till same size as the spitz. actually the second pic is already the max size for him liao.

now is try growing sideways, but he doesn't eat much :(

tho am not a fan of dogs.. cuz am very very terrified of them.. but i must agree... yours are so cute!!! look like dolls..

yah cute, but sometimes they simply drive me crazy!!! :P

when i bought her, shop tells me is japanese spitz. after that i think she is more like german spitz but in white :D

the shop is not very honest in her details, but i love her anyway :P

I was thinking she dun exactly look like a japanese spitz coz she's got bigger ears than my dog, thou mine is a x-breed. :P No lah, coz normally jap spitz ears are smaller.. ;)

yah i know. her ears are BIG. lol

she dun have the size also. i saw very big size jap spitz at dog shows.

anyway most ppl heard of jap spitz rather than german spitz. so i just say jap spitz instead. :D

i have a problem, now i am thinking to change all the window grills or not.

i saw someone else's t-blog then realise my window grills look so ugly..... :help:

anyone knows a rough est to change all window grills for exec?

or is it too late to change now.......

i have a problem, now i am thinking to change all the window grills or not.

i saw someone else's t-blog then realise my window grills look so ugly..... :help:

anyone knows a rough est to change all window grills for exec?

or is it too late to change now.......

uh....actually all grilles are ugly. its just how ugly they are...

lol, mine is the bronze colour types. the more i see, the more i dislike :(

you're staying in the same block as my parents :)

They'll never chop the trees... there were a few occasions of bee hive on the tree in front of my parents' home... but the trees are still there......

you're staying in the same block as my parents :)

They'll never chop the trees... there were a few occasions of bee hive on the tree in front of my parents' home... but the trees are still there......

yah the trees are there as long as the neighbourhood is.

bees?!?!?!? wow you are scaring me already :unsure:

lol, mine is the bronze colour types. the more i see, the more i dislike :(

for my 4 room, i think is $2k plus. In the end we didnt change. Cos curtains will hide part of it. :D

Agree with gimz that grilles are ugly themselves. Even invisible also can be seen. :(

No worries la.. the pest busters are very efficient ;)

btw, i read abt the LG LED TV, do you have the model number?

hope they can really get rid of bees...

the TV is samsung series 5 C5000 46" ;)

for my 4 room, i think is $2k plus. In the end we didnt change. Cos curtains will hide part of it. :D

Agree with gimz that grilles are ugly themselves. Even invisible also can be seen. :(

wow in thousands again, think just have to live with it :(

Today is a busy day, went to collect kitchen sink, tap, dish rack from poh seng.

waited for Citigas to install the pipes

waited for Lightings.com.sg delivery

house is now cleared of all ugly things on the ground liao. still dirty haven wash but was glad to see the tiling work done. :D

img0224e.jpg

img0228st.jpg

img0225og.jpg

img0226pm.jpg

img0227po.jpg

pls pardon my poor poor iphone camera. haha :P

i was thinking whether to buy iphone ornot...now can forget liao, this is my 3years N95,

Director of Ferragamo also don't believed pictures came from a phone :good:

050720105361.jpg

050720105362.jpg

full water proofing in Balcony

050720105363.jpg

MBR toilet

050720105364.jpg

Common Toilet

050720105367.jpg