matashi

Our Very Own Home

whar bro... thats a total of 320+340 hangers... machaim boutique liao leh...

lol, wait till my wife fills them up. she said might not be enough :D

today we went to bought another 340 hangers from IKEA!

btw IKEA sales are good for kitchen utensils. bought a lot from IKEA tampines today (again)

but alas still out of stock for the bath towels! ..............haiz :( so sad

HWAHHHH!!!! SERIOUS AH?? u really got a lot a lot of hangers, even more than me. hahaha

yea, i was at ikea in the evening too! and down 4 chicken wings wit my wife! ahhhhhggg... FAT!

is it the black hangers? think is like 30 cents per piece?

swedish meatballs!! :dribble:

HWAHHHH!!!! SERIOUS AH?? u really got a lot a lot of hangers, even more than me. hahaha

swedish meatballs!! :dribble:

hi for those of you who just been to ikea - has the lighting section been removed? Was there last night, but couldn't find it?

yup was still there for both IKEA.

maybe you walk into the shortcuts and missed out the lighting section

:jawdrop: :jawdrop:

not enough?? wah....

:bow: :bow:

today hung up the clothes, wife still quite sure she will run out of space and hangers 8|

i thought my wife aready has lots of clothes... looks like yr wife has even more. :lol:

lol

btw, i am preparing to move in in a few days time.

these few days have been cleaning up the place, waiting for deliveries

FYI: those of you who bought ice and water dispensing fridges, pls remember to install a water point at the fridge area.

dun be like me, delivery fridge liao then realise no water point, now have to dismantle cabinet to fix the pipe. :bangwall:

Hi everyone! i know i have been like MIA liao. haha

been real busy with work, no time to surf net.

Now i have more or less settled work and will be posting up pictures of my flat soon.......i hope. :D

Already move in for a little over 2 weeks and things have more or less settle down liao.

Sofa just came in 2 days ago though.

Pls support me ah, everyone stand by! :D :D :D