matashi

Our Very Own Home

haha, so kopi on u? :P

happen i know u hv lobang n he wants lobang so point him to u lor.

actually i am waiting for ronald to confirm he can do the solid top for me. i lazy to coordinate.

at the same time i scare he got no time to handle any more "task" i asked him to do. :P

wait a few more days see how first. thanks ah samzgal

yes same ACE, you just try tell him Matthew bought for 2499. maybe he will match price for you.

btw, if he try sell you the slim samsung bracket, the price is $99 or $100. ;)

do not get the imitation slim bracket even he give you for free.

i heard say not stable for the imitation de

thank you thank you

will put this note down on my notebook. see so many things, now "luan" liao

thank you thank you

will put this note down on my notebook. see so many things, now "luan" liao

lol, my notepad now become a thick thick file liao :D :D :D

haha, my reno ending and my notepad is a total mess, scribble here, there, everywhere. sometimes i need to flip and flip just to find back the info. zzz.

actually i am waiting for ronald to confirm he can do the solid top for me. i lazy to coordinate.

at the same time i scare he got no time to handle any more "task" i asked him to do. :P

wait a few more days see how first. thanks ah samzgal

since there is only one distributor, the price will be roughly the same. since he's your contractor, you should just let him handle it.

my quote is retracted, unless Ronald is not able to do your job.

Edited by ossify

since there is only one distributor, the price will be roughly the same. since he's your contractor, you should just let him handle it.

my quote is retracted, unless Ronald is not able to do your job.

yah i know. that's why i asked him liao.

unless he unable to handle as i think he too busy on hand then i need to outsource :P

Here are the pics! ;)

30547341552174866225174.jpg

the alaskan still less than 6 months old at this time. the white is my female elder now at 3 years old

71241275890867486622517.jpg

now at 1.5 years old

Matashi,

Your dogs are so cute.

Just to let you know, we also bought a Lotus mattress. In fact we thought we bought an Omazz. Got our's at Robinson's - King size (Farrell) individual pocketed spring with a 3 inch talatech latex on top. We paid $2100 for it....haggle haggle until he give 6 pillows and 2 mattress protectors free. Haha!

The when went to Parkmall saw Omazz boutique, we went in and tried to find out if we got a good deal. The girl inside told us Omazz only sell full latex mattress. If combine with springs or others then it'll be a Lotus. She also said Robinson has this practice of selling Lotus beds under the Omazz brand.

So I think if you got yours at 2880 with a bed, sounds a good deal to me. King?

Matashi,

Your dogs are so cute.

Just to let you know, we also bought a Lotus mattress. In fact we thought we bought an Omazz. Got our's at Robinson's - King size (Farrell) individual pocketed spring with a 3 inch talatech latex on top. We paid $2100 for it....haggle haggle until he give 6 pillows and 2 mattress protectors free. Haha!

The when went to Parkmall saw Omazz boutique, we went in and tried to find out if we got a good deal. The girl inside told us Omazz only sell full latex mattress. If combine with springs or others then it'll be a Lotus. She also said Robinson has this practice of selling Lotus beds under the Omazz brand.

So I think if you got yours at 2880 with a bed, sounds a good deal to me. King?

ooh that's good to hear. i got my king lotus bed with bed frame at 2880. ;)

Here are the pics! ;)

the alaskan still less than 6 months old at this time. the white is my female elder now at 3 years old

now at 1.5 years old

nice!! a mini husky! looks so small next to your spitzy - d'amn cute sia! looks like a little fox. are they HDB friendly?

Edited by titanax

Here are the pics! ;)

now at 1.5 years old

Oooooh... so cute!! They look so cute together. How big is your alaskan now? Love his colouring :D

Here are the pics! ;)

Is the white one a japanese spitz? :unsure:

Here are the pics! ;)

now at 1.5 years old

SOOOOO CUTEEEEEEEEE!!!! :wub: :wub: :wub: see the pics, really feel like hugging them!!

how big will the alaskan grow?

tho am not a fan of dogs.. cuz am very very terrified of them.. but i must agree... yours are so cute!!! look like dolls..