matashi

Our Very Own Home

hi pinktini

do you mean can get uninova sofa from hommage? Is it cheaper than gettng direct? We also like uninova, but $$ for full leather not cheap. Today saw a cheaper full leather one at lorenzo but design not so nice, so still prefer the uninova one. will be good if can get the same model but lower cost

i didn't know is uninova when i ordered. i just went hommage, saw a sofa i like and ordered one in a different colour. mine is half-leather. u can see in my t-blog. i suggest u can get model no from uninova and go hommage ask them the price.

matashi: paiseh arh, hijacked ur thread a bit. haha.

i didn't know is uninova when i ordered. i just went hommage, saw a sofa i like and ordered one in a different colour. mine is half-leather. u can see in my t-blog. i suggest u can get model no from uninova and go hommage ask them the price.

ok, thanks for the lead, pinktini

lol, it's ok. can make my t-blog more lively also :D

no pics? :)

dark floors are better...really. my living hall using white laminates and can see every strand of hair that is on the floor. :P one day vacuum a few times also will have hair...

in fact, the darker the floor, the greater the contrast when u do white cabinets. Think will be better! :)

dark floors are better...really. my living hall using white laminates and can see every strand of hair that is on the floor. :P one day vacuum a few times also will have hair...

in fact, the darker the floor, the greater the contrast when u do white cabinets. Think will be better! :)

yah white laminates can see all the hair and dirt :) easier for me to see if my irobot is doing its job!

my kitchen and MBR then black floor. living still white.

maybe you should try strengthen your hair then wun drop so much liao lor. pls cut back on MSGs :D

i also hope the white cabinets will turn out well. i already kiasu put 2 ceiling lights in kitchen liao. haha

for the pics hor, now still in final stages of tiling. whole place still dusty. maybe wait for the cleaning up first bah.

now the black floor like grey like that with all the dust :P

yah white laminates can see all the hair and dirt :) easier for me to see if my irobot is doing its job!

so how is your irobot? mine is getting noisier and noiser everyday like that. :D

your kopi is on! mega agree to match price at 2499! hahaha save 200 liao :D

good for you! think maybe when we are ready, dunno can quote your sale or not?

that day when we were there, the price he offered was $2799, some more he said it's PC fair promo, and last day. Anyway who's the saleman? Mine is Ace, very knowledgeable and patient guy

good for you! think maybe when we are ready, dunno can quote your sale or not?

that day when we were there, the price he offered was $2799, some more he said it's PC fair promo, and last day. Anyway who's the saleman? Mine is Ace, very knowledgeable and patient guy

yes same ACE, you just try tell him Matthew bought for 2499. maybe he will match price for you.

btw, if he try sell you the slim samsung bracket, the price is $99 or $100. ;)

do not get the imitation slim bracket even he give you for free.

i heard say not stable for the imitation de

yes same ACE, you just try tell him Matthew bought for 2499. maybe he will match price for you.

btw, if he try sell you the slim samsung bracket, the price is $99 or $100. ;)

do not get the imitation slim bracket even he give you for free.

i heard say not stable for the imitation de

eh got lobang share lei..

which series? lcd or led ah?

i have yet to decide to go for a samsung led or panasonic plasma

eh got lobang share lei..

which series? lcd or led ah?

i have yet to decide to go for a samsung led or panasonic plasma

lol, you go mega at KLP look for ACE or Jason.

you tell them the blk 332 taman jurong botak guy recommend de.

they should remember cos i haggle quite a fair share of price there until the boss also can recognise me the 6th time i go. :D :D :D

currently they are selling me this samsung LED 46" series 5 with original samsung slim bracket at $2599.

dun wan slim bracket then can minus $100 off.

but i tell you, once you see the slim bracket, u will not look at any other brands liao. :P

try ossify

haha already sent him a PM :P

thanks for pointing to me :D

have 100% acrylic at $85pfr now, cheaper than LG. PM me know if you're interested

haha, so kopi on u? :P

happen i know u hv lobang n he wants lobang so point him to u lor.

P01 perna white?